Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

Lewes


Current LeagueEngland » Isthmian League Premier Division
Current GroundThe Dripping Pan
Lewes Fans23
Average Number of Grounds Visited63.83
Twitter@Lewes_cfc

Upcoming Lewes fixtures

Sat 10th August 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Dripping Pan
Tue 13th August 2024   19:45   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Nyewood Lane
Sat 17th August 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Dripping Pan
Sat 24th August 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Hayes Lane (Westminster Waste Stadium)
Mon 26th August 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Dripping Pan
Sat 7th September 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at War Memorial Sports Ground
Sat 14th September 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Len Salmon Stadium
Sat 21st September 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Dripping Pan
Sat 28th September 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Parkfield Stadium
Sat 12th October 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Dripping Pan
Sat 19th October 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Hop Oast
Sat 26th October 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Dripping Pan
Sat 2nd November 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Maidstone Road Sports Ground
Tue 5th November 2024   19:45   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Dripping Pan
Sat 9th November 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Silver Jubilee Park
Sat 16th November 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Dripping Pan
Sat 23rd November 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Princes Park
Sat 30th November 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Dripping Pan
Sat 7th December 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at DGS Marine Stadium (Badgers Ground)
Sat 14th December 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Dripping Pan
Sat 21st December 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Maurice Rebak Stadium
Thu 26th December 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Dripping Pan
Sat 28th December 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Len Salmon Stadium
Wed 1st January 2025   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Enclosed Ground
Sat 4th January 2025   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Dripping Pan
Sat 11th January 2025   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Crabble Ground
Sat 18th January 2025   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Dripping Pan
Sat 25th January 2025   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Dripping Pan
Sat 8th February 2025   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Dripping Pan
Sat 15th February 2025   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at AGP Arena
Sat 22nd February 2025   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Dripping Pan
Sat 1st March 2025   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Champion Hill Stadium
Sat 8th March 2025   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Dripping Pan
Sat 15th March 2025   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Park Lane
Sat 22nd March 2025   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Dripping Pan
Sat 29th March 2025   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Oaklands Park
Sat 5th April 2025   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Dripping Pan
Sat 12th April 2025   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Cheshunt Stadium
Sat 19th April 2025   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Dripping Pan
Mon 21st April 2025   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Fullicks Stadium
Sat 26th April 2025   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Dripping Pan

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Lewes Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of seagullsseagullsLewes199
2An image of foordiefoordieLewes192
3An image of facebook-user-28923facebook-user-28923Lewes125
4An image of facebook-user-34591facebook-user-34591Lewes114
5An image of facebook-user-34397facebook-user-34397Lewes98

View all Lewes fans »


Lewes Information

Lewes Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Lewes.

Know an interesting fact about Lewes? Submit it here


Lewes Links

Know a good Lewes website? Submit it here

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

instant payout betting sites on FastPayoutCasino.org

Casino Deps NZ

NonAAMS Bookmaker

£5 betting sites at mindepositcasino.com

Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster