Black Friday offer - 25% off with code XMASGIFT

Burgess Hill Town


Current LeagueEngland » Isthmian League South East Division
Current GroundLeylands Park
Burgess Hill Town Fans4
Average Number of Grounds Visited44.25
Twitter@Official_BHTFC

Upcoming Burgess Hill Town fixtures

Wed 30th November 2022   19:30   Sussex County Cup at Leylands Park
Sat 3rd December 2022   12:30   Isthmian League - South East Division at Leylands Park
Sat 10th December 2022   14:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Reachfields Stadium
Sat 17th December 2022   14:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Leylands Park
Mon 26th December 2022   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Sportsfield
Mon 2nd January 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Leylands Park
Sat 7th January 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at The Homelands
Sat 14th January 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Leylands Park
Sat 21st January 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Southwood Stadium
Sat 28th January 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Leylands Park
Sat 4th February 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at The Oakwood
Sat 11th February 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Leylands Park
Tue 14th February 2023   19:45   Isthmian League - South East Division at Hanbury Stadium
Sat 18th February 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Leylands Park
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at East Court
Sat 4th March 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Leylands Park
Sat 11th March 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Leylands Park
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Salters Lane
Sat 25th March 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Leylands Park
Sat 1st April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at DGS Marine Stadium (Badgers Ground)
Sat 8th April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Leylands Park
Mon 10th April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Jubilee Field
Sat 15th April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Woodstock Park
Sat 22nd April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Leylands Park

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Burgess Hill Town Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of facebook-user-104116facebook-user-104116Burgess Hill Town82
2An image of martincordiermartincordierBurgess Hill Town64
3An image of sussexscholarsussexscholarBurgess Hill Town31

View all Burgess Hill Town fans »


Burgess Hill Town Information

Burgess Hill Town Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Burgess Hill Town.

Know an interesting fact about Burgess Hill Town? Submit it here


Burgess Hill Town Links

Know a good Burgess Hill Town website? Submit it here

Black Friday offer - 25% off with code XMASGIFT

Ace Odds

Betting Guide

Betting Lounge

Black Friday offer - 25% off with code XMASGIFT