Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster

Chatham Town


Current LeagueEngland » Isthmian League South East Division
Current GroundMaidstone Road Sports Ground
Chatham Town Fans7
Average Number of Grounds Visited207.29
Twitter@ChathamTownFC

Upcoming Chatham Town fixtures

Sat 10th December 2022   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Maidstone Road Sports Ground
Sat 17th December 2022   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Enclosed Ground
Mon 26th December 2022   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Maidstone Road Sports Ground
Mon 2nd January 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Southwood Stadium
Sat 7th January 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Maidstone Road Sports Ground
Sat 14th January 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Salters Lane
Tue 17th January 2023   19:45   Kent Senior Cup at Maidstone Road Sports Ground
Sat 21st January 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Maidstone Road Sports Ground
Sat 28th January 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at The Homelands
Sat 4th February 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Maidstone Road Sports Ground
Sat 11th February 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Reachfields Stadium
Tue 14th February 2023   19:45   Isthmian League - South East Division at Maidstone Road Sports Ground
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Maidstone Road Sports Ground
Sat 4th March 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at The Oakwood
Sat 11th March 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Maidstone Road Sports Ground
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Oaklands Park
Sat 25th March 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Leylands Park
Sat 1st April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Maidstone Road Sports Ground
Sat 8th April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Culver Road
Mon 10th April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Maidstone Road Sports Ground
Sat 15th April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Maidstone Road Sports Ground
Sat 22nd April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Sportsfield

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Chatham Town Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of pledgepledgeChatham Town371
2An image of rayhardy1956rayhardy1956Chatham Town345
3An image of shouting-manshouting-manChatham Town183
4An image of facebook-user-76259facebook-user-76259Chatham Town113
5An image of fatkirkyfatkirkyChatham Town109

View all Chatham Town fans »


Chatham Town Information

Chatham Town Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Chatham Town.

Know an interesting fact about Chatham Town? Submit it here


Chatham Town Links

Know a good Chatham Town website? Submit it here

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

Betting Lounge

Betting Guide

Ace Odds

Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster