Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

Billericay Town


Current LeagueEngland » Isthmian League Premier Division
Current GroundAGP Arena
Billericay Town Fans34
Average Number of Grounds Visited117.35
Twitter@BTFC

Upcoming Billericay Town fixtures

Sat 24th February 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Maidstone Road Sports Ground
Sat 2nd March 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at AGP Arena
Sat 9th March 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Pilot Field
Sat 16th March 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Stadium
Sat 23rd March 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at AGP Arena
Sat 30th March 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Champion Hill Stadium
Mon 1st April 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at AGP Arena
Sat 6th April 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Coles Park Stadium
Sat 13th April 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at AGP Arena
Sat 20th April 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at War Memorial Sports Ground
Sat 27th April 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at AGP Arena

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Billericay Town Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of psturtonpsturtonBillericay Town403
2An image of facebook-user-91521facebook-user-91521Billericay Town393
3An image of cowshed-bluecowshed-blueBillericay Town221
4An image of bluesboybluesboyBillericay Town207
5An image of garethjthomasgarethjthomasBillericay Town199

View all Billericay Town fans »


Billericay Town Information

Billericay Town Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Billericay Town.

Know an interesting fact about Billericay Town? Submit it here


Billericay Town Links

Know a good Billericay Town website? Submit it here

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

Casino Deps NZ

NonAAMS Bookmaker

Rainbet Casino

instant payout betting sites on FastPayoutCasino.org

£5 betting sites at mindepositcasino.com

Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster