Black Friday offer - 25% off with code XMASGIFT

Weston-Super-Mare


Current LeagueEngland » Southern League Premier Division South
Current GroundThe Optima Stadium
Previous GroundsOld Woodspring Park, Langford Road
Weston-Super-Mare Fans14
Average Number of Grounds Visited41.64
Formed1948
Websitewww.westonsmareafc.co.uk/
NicknameThe Seagulls
Facebookwsmfc
Twitter@WestonSMareFC

Upcoming Weston-Super-Mare fixtures

Sat 3rd December 2022   12:30   Southern League - Premier South at The Optima Stadium
Tue 6th December 2022   19:45   Southern League - Premier South at The Simplyhealth City Ground
Sat 10th December 2022   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at The Optima Stadium
Tue 13th December 2022   19:45   Southern League - Premier South at Imber Court Sports Club
Sat 17th December 2022   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Privett Park (Aerial Direct Stadium)
Tue 20th December 2022   19:45   Southern League - Premier South at The Optima Stadium
Mon 26th December 2022   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Ladysmead
Mon 2nd January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at The Optima Stadium
Sat 7th January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Earlsmead
Sat 14th January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at The Optima Stadium
Sat 21st January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at The Meadow
Sat 28th January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at The Optima Stadium
Sat 4th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Webbswood Stadium
Sat 11th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at The Optima Stadium
Sat 18th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Silver Jubilee Park
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at The Optima Stadium
Sat 4th March 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Reynolds Field
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at The Optima Stadium
Sat 25th March 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Eynsham Hall Park
Sat 1st April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at The Optima Stadium
Sat 8th April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at The Memorial Playing Fields
Mon 10th April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at The Optima Stadium
Sat 15th April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at The Optima Stadium
Sat 22nd April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Raymond McEnhill Stadium

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Weston-Super-Mare Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of facebook-user-41495facebook-user-41495Weston-Super-Mare88
2An image of facebook-user-86323facebook-user-86323Weston-Super-Mare81
3An image of seanwsmseanwsmWeston-Super-Mare79
4An image of facebook-user-47898facebook-user-47898Weston-Super-Mare60
5An image of facebook-user-19961facebook-user-19961Weston-Super-Mare46

View all Weston-Super-Mare fans »


Weston-Super-Mare Information

Weston-Super-Mare Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Weston-Super-Mare.

Know an interesting fact about Weston-Super-Mare? Submit it here


Weston-Super-Mare Links

Know a good Weston-Super-Mare website? Submit it here

Black Friday offer - 25% off with code XMASGIFT

Betting Lounge

Betting Guide

Ace Odds

Black Friday offer - 25% off with code XMASGIFT