Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

Whitehawk


Current LeagueEngland » Isthmian League South East Division
Current GroundEnclosed Ground
Whitehawk Fans5
Average Number of Grounds Visited59.80
Formed1945
Websitewww.whitehawkfc.com/
NicknameThe Hawks
Facebookwhitehawkfootballclub
Twitter@HawksFCOfficial

Upcoming Whitehawk fixtures

Wed 7th December 2022   19:30   Isthmian League - South East Division at Greatness Park
Sat 10th December 2022   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Oaklands Park
Sat 17th December 2022   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Enclosed Ground
Mon 26th December 2022   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Jubilee Field
Mon 2nd January 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Enclosed Ground
Sat 7th January 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Woodstock Park
Sat 14th January 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Enclosed Ground
Sat 21st January 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Enclosed Ground
Sat 28th January 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Reachfields Stadium
Sat 4th February 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Enclosed Ground
Sat 11th February 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Salters Lane
Tue 14th February 2023   19:45   Isthmian League - South East Division at Enclosed Ground
Sat 18th February 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at The Oakwood
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Enclosed Ground
Sat 4th March 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Leylands Park
Sat 11th March 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Enclosed Ground
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at East Court
Sat 25th March 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Enclosed Ground
Sat 1st April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Maidstone Road Sports Ground
Sat 8th April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Enclosed Ground
Mon 10th April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Hanbury Stadium
Sat 15th April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Southwood Stadium
WhitehawkvCorinthian
Sat 22nd April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Enclosed Ground

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Whitehawk Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of facebook-user-58310facebook-user-58310Whitehawk79
2An image of rorymiltonrorymiltonWhitehawk76
3An image of kempkempWhitehawk75
4An image of peoplesgamepeoplesgameWhitehawk45
5An image of jimenadgpjimenadgpWhitehawk21

View all Whitehawk fans »


Whitehawk Information

Whitehawk Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Whitehawk.

Know an interesting fact about Whitehawk? Submit it here


Whitehawk Links

Know a good Whitehawk website? Submit it here

Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster

Betting Guide

Betting Lounge

Ace Odds

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster