Christmas offer - 25% off with code XMAS25

Worksop Town


Current LeagueEngland » Northern Premier League Division 1 East
Current GroundSandy Lane
Previous GroundsWatnall Road, Central Avenue
Worksop Town Fans26
Average Number of Grounds Visited86.81
Twitter@worksoptownfc

Upcoming Worksop Town fixtures

Sat 17th December 2022   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at Sandy Lane
Tue 20th December 2022   19:45   Sheffield & Hallam Senior Cup at Sandy Lane
Mon 26th December 2022   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at Bill Stokeld Stadium
Mon 2nd January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at Sandy Lane
Sat 7th January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at Home of Football Stadium
Sat 14th January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at Sandy Lane
Sat 21st January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at Sandy Lane
Sat 28th January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at Skinner Lane
Sat 4th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at Sandy Lane
Tue 7th February 2023   19:45   Northern Premier League - East Division at Ashby Avenue
Sat 18th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at Bracken Moor Stadium
Worksop TownvShildon
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at Sandy Lane
Sat 4th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at The Bradley Football Development Centre
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at Sandy Lane
Sat 25th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at Yorkshire Payments Stadium
Sat 1st April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at Sandy Lane
Sat 8th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at UTS Stadium
Mon 10th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at Sandy Lane
Sat 15th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at Sandy Lane
Sat 22nd April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at Ralph Gardner Park

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Worksop Town Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of 18611861Worksop Town544
2An image of slippy22slippy22Worksop Town173
3An image of worksop-townworksop-townWorksop Town169
4An image of brettigersbrettigersWorksop Town150
5An image of tigertitotigertitoWorksop Town145

View all Worksop Town fans »


Worksop Town Information

Worksop Town Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Worksop Town.

Know an interesting fact about Worksop Town? Submit it here


Worksop Town Links

Know a good Worksop Town website? Submit it here

Christmas offer - 25% off with code XMAS25

Betting Lounge

Ace Odds

Betting Guide

Christmas offer - 25% off with code XMAS25