Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

Worksop Town


Current LeagueEngland » Northern Premier League Premier Division
Current GroundSandy Lane
Previous GroundsWatnall Road, Central Avenue
Worksop Town Fans26
Average Number of Grounds Visited87.88
Twitter@worksoptownfc

Upcoming Worksop Town fixtures

Sat 24th February 2024   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Sandy Lane
Sat 2nd March 2024   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Nethermoor Park
Sat 9th March 2024   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Hurst Cross
Worksop TownvMacclesfield
Sat 16th March 2024   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Sandy Lane
Sat 23rd March 2024   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Horsfall Stadium
Sat 30th March 2024   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Sandy Lane
Mon 1st April 2024   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Greenwich Avenue
Sat 6th April 2024   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Sandy Lane
Sat 13th April 2024   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Craik Park
Sat 20th April 2024   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Sandy Lane
Sat 27th April 2024   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Alder Street

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Worksop Town Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of 18611861Worksop Town572
2An image of slippy22slippy22Worksop Town173
3An image of worksop-townworksop-townWorksop Town169
4An image of brettigersbrettigersWorksop Town150
5An image of tigertitotigertitoWorksop Town145

View all Worksop Town fans »


Worksop Town Information

Worksop Town Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Worksop Town.

Know an interesting fact about Worksop Town? Submit it here


Worksop Town Links

Know a good Worksop Town website? Submit it here

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

Casino Deps NZ

NonAAMS Bookmaker

£5 betting sites at mindepositcasino.com

Rainbet Casino

instant payout betting sites on FastPayoutCasino.org

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster