Buy our exclusive Scottish football stadium poster

Harborough Town


Current LeagueEngland » Northern Premier League Midlands
Current GroundBowden Park
Harborough Town Fans1
Average Number of Grounds Visited65.00

Upcoming Harborough Town fixtures

Tue 7th February 2023   19:45   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Bowden Park
Sat 11th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Grove
Sat 18th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Bowden Park
Mon 20th February 2023   19:45   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Pack Meadow
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Oval Ground
Sat 4th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at New Rowley Park (Premier Plus Stadium)
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Bowden Park
Sat 25th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Sir Halley Stewart Playing Field
Sat 1st April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Bowden Park
Sat 8th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Bowden Park
Mon 10th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Trevor Brown Memorial Ground
Sat 15th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Nanpantan Road
Sat 22nd April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Bowden Park

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Harborough Town Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of oscarlcfcoscarlcfcHarborough Town34

View all Harborough Town fans »


Harborough Town Information

Harborough Town Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Harborough Town.

Know an interesting fact about Harborough Town? Submit it here


Harborough Town Links

Know a good Harborough Town website? Submit it here

Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster

Betting Lounge

Betting Guide

Ace Odds

Buy our exclusive Scottish football stadium poster