Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster

Plain Ham

Plain Ham

598
members have visited Plain Ham

Map of Plain Ham

You have reached the maximum number of maps which a non-register user can view in a 24-hour period. If you are registered with the site, please log in to continue browsing. If you believe this to be wrong and would like to view the map, please contact Rob. Read why there is a limit
Interactive maps are available to logged-in users. Zoom, scroll, measure distances and explore | Sign-up for a free account

About Plain Ham

Plain Ham Stats

Current home toLarkhall Athletic
England » Southern League Division 1 South (step 8)
Football visits598 (0.3% of our users have been here)
Other visits9
Capacity1,000

Upcoming fixtures at Plain Ham

Wed 14th August 2024   19:45   Southern League - South Division at Plain Ham
Mon 26th August 2024   15:00   Southern League - South Division at Plain Ham
Sat 28th September 2024   15:00   Southern League - South Division at Plain Ham
Sat 5th October 2024   15:00   Southern League - South Division at Plain Ham
Sat 19th October 2024   15:00   Southern League - South Division at Plain Ham
Sat 26th October 2024   15:00   Southern League - South Division at Plain Ham
Wed 30th October 2024   19:45   Southern League - South Division at Plain Ham
Sat 9th November 2024   15:00   Southern League - South Division at Plain Ham
Sat 23rd November 2024   15:00   Southern League - South Division at Plain Ham
Sat 7th December 2024   15:00   Southern League - South Division at Plain Ham
Sat 21st December 2024   15:00   Southern League - South Division at Plain Ham
Thu 26th December 2024   15:00   Southern League - South Division at Plain Ham
Sat 4th January 2025   15:00   Southern League - South Division at Plain Ham
Sat 18th January 2025   15:00   Southern League - South Division at Plain Ham
Sat 25th January 2025   15:00   Southern League - South Division at Plain Ham
Sat 8th February 2025   15:00   Southern League - South Division at Plain Ham
Sat 1st March 2025   15:00   Southern League - South Division at Plain Ham
Sat 15th March 2025   15:00   Southern League - South Division at Plain Ham
Sat 29th March 2025   15:00   Southern League - South Division at Plain Ham
Sat 19th April 2025   15:00   Southern League - South Division at Plain Ham
Sat 26th April 2025   15:00   Southern League - South Division at Plain Ham

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Plain Ham Average Ratings

These are the average ratings for Plain Ham as submitted by our registered users.

My RatingAverage Rating
OverallAverage rating: 2.3
LocationAverage rating: 3.1
ViewAverage rating: 4.4
FacilitiesAverage rating: 2.8
Food & DrinkAverage rating: 2.8
PoliceAverage rating: 3.0
AtmosphereAverage rating: 1.5

Latest Photos


Latest Reviews

4.0 stars
Top Plain Ham a review

Review written by Mufftownfan an Exmouth Town supporter on 28th November 2016

Have you been to Plain Ham? Do agree with what has been written above? Do you have a different opinion from when you visited? Make your voice heard, click here to write your own review.


Plain Ham Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Plain Ham.

Know an interesting fact about Plain Ham? Submit it here


Plain Ham Links

Know a good website about Plain Ham? Submit it here


Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

NonAAMS Bookmaker

£5 betting sites at mindepositcasino.com

instant payout betting sites on FastPayoutCasino.org

Casino Deps NZ

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster