Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

Bristol Manor Farm


Current LeagueEngland » Southern League Division 1 South
Current GroundThe Creek
Bristol Manor Farm Fans7
Average Number of Grounds Visited82.71
Twitter@ManorFarmFC

Upcoming Bristol Manor Farm fixtures

Sat 10th December 2022   15:00   Southern League - South Division at The Creek
Sat 17th December 2022   15:00   Southern League - South Division at Langsford Park
Mon 26th December 2022   13:00   Southern League - South Division at Winterfield Road
Mon 2nd January 2023   15:00   Southern League - South Division at The Creek
Sat 7th January 2023   15:00   Southern League - South Division at Plain Ham
Tue 10th January 2023   19:45   Southern League - South Division at The County Ground
Sat 14th January 2023   15:00   Southern League - South Division at The Creek
Tue 17th January 2023   19:45   Southern League - South Division at Kingsley Road
Sat 21st January 2023   15:00   Southern League - South Division at Badgers Hill (The SpecialEffect Stadium)
Sat 28th January 2023   15:00   Southern League - South Division at The Creek
Sat 4th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - South Division at Snows Stadium
Sat 11th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - South Division at The Creek
Sat 18th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - South Division at Southern Road Ground
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - South Division at The Creek
Sat 4th March 2023   15:00   Southern League - South Division at Kayte Lane
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Southern League - South Division at The Creek
Sat 25th March 2023   15:00   Southern League - South Division at The Creek
Sat 1st April 2023   15:00   Southern League - South Division at The Creek
Sat 8th April 2023   15:00   Southern League - South Division at Oakfield Stadium
Mon 10th April 2023   15:00   Southern League - South Division at The Creek
Sat 15th April 2023   15:00   Southern League - South Division at The Creek
Sat 22nd April 2023   15:00   Southern League - South Division at Meadow Lane

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Bristol Manor Farm Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of bristolironbristolironBristol Manor Farm176
2An image of john208john208Bristol Manor Farm152
3An image of drdoomdrdoomBristol Manor Farm149
4An image of bmfgroundhopperbmfgroundhopperBristol Manor Farm59
5An image of facebook-user-48129facebook-user-48129Bristol Manor Farm20

View all Bristol Manor Farm fans »


Bristol Manor Farm Information

Bristol Manor Farm Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Bristol Manor Farm.

Know an interesting fact about Bristol Manor Farm? Submit it here


Bristol Manor Farm Links

Know a good Bristol Manor Farm website? Submit it here

Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster

Betting Lounge

Ace Odds

Betting Guide

Buy our exclusive Scottish football stadium poster