Christmas offer - 25% off with code XMAS25

Winchester City


Current LeagueEngland » Southern League Premier Division South
Current GroundThe Simplyhealth City Ground
Previous GroundsAirlie Road
Winchester City Fans13
Average Number of Grounds Visited66.85
Twitter@wincityfc

Upcoming Winchester City fixtures

Mon 26th December 2022   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at The Simplyhealth City Ground
Mon 2nd January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Privett Park (Aerial Direct Stadium)
Sat 7th January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Imber Court Sports Club
Tue 10th January 2023   19:45   Southern League - Premier South at The Simplyhealth City Ground
Sat 14th January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Avenue Stadium
Tue 17th January 2023   19:45   Southern League - Premier South at The Simplyhealth City Ground
Sat 21st January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at The Simplyhealth City Ground
Tue 24th January 2023   19:45   Southern League - Premier South at Bolitho Park
Sat 28th January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Bottom Meadow
Sat 4th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at The Simplyhealth City Ground
Sat 11th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Silver Jubilee Park
Sat 18th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at The Simplyhealth City Ground
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at The Memorial Playing Fields
Sat 4th March 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at The Simplyhealth City Ground
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at The Meadow
Sat 25th March 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at The Simplyhealth City Ground
Sat 1st April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at The Optima Stadium
Sat 8th April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at The Simplyhealth City Ground
Mon 10th April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Raymond McEnhill Stadium
Sat 15th April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at The Simplyhealth City Ground
Sat 22nd April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Ladysmead

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Winchester City Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of robconwayrobconwayWinchester City319
2An image of bonerbonerWinchester City212
3An image of facebook-user-49412facebook-user-49412Winchester City136
4An image of facebook-user-37070facebook-user-37070Winchester City50
5An image of facebook-user-60447facebook-user-60447Winchester City46

View all Winchester City fans »


Winchester City Information

Winchester City Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Winchester City.

Know an interesting fact about Winchester City? Submit it here


Winchester City Links

Know a good Winchester City website? Submit it here

Christmas offer - 25% off with code XMAS25

Betting Guide

Betting Lounge

Ace Odds

Christmas offer - 25% off with code XMAS25