Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

Bolitho Park

Bolitho Park

425
members have visited Bolitho Park

Map of Bolitho Park

Static map


Interactive maps are available to logged-in users. Zoom, scroll, measure distances and explore | Sign-up for a free account


About Bolitho Park

Bolitho Park Stats

Current home toPlymouth Parkway
England » Southern League Premier Division South (step 7)
Truro City
England » Southern League Premier Division South (step 7)
Football visits425 (0.3% of our users have been here)
Other visits10
Capacity2,500

Upcoming fixtures at Bolitho Park

Tue 31st January 2023   19:45   Southern League - Premier South at Bolitho Park
Sat 4th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Bolitho Park
Sat 11th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Bolitho Park
Tue 14th February 2023   19:45   Southern League - Premier South at Bolitho Park
Wed 15th February 2023   19:45   Southern League - Premier South at Bolitho Park
Sat 18th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Bolitho Park
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Bolitho Park
Tue 28th February 2023   19:45   Southern League - Premier South at Bolitho Park
Sat 4th March 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Bolitho Park
Tue 7th March 2023   19:45   Southern League - Premier South at Bolitho Park
Sat 11th March 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Bolitho Park
Tue 14th March 2023   19:45   Southern League - Premier South at Bolitho Park
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Bolitho Park
Sat 25th March 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Bolitho Park
Tue 28th March 2023   19:45   Southern League - Premier South at Bolitho Park
Sat 1st April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Bolitho Park
Sat 8th April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Bolitho Park
Mon 10th April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Bolitho Park
Sat 15th April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Bolitho Park
Sat 22nd April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Bolitho Park

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Bolitho Park Average Ratings

These are the average ratings for Bolitho Park as submitted by our registered users.

My RatingAverage Rating
OverallAverage rating: 2.5
LocationAverage rating: 3.3
ViewAverage rating: 3.7
FacilitiesAverage rating: 2.7
Food & DrinkAverage rating: 3.2
PoliceAverage rating: 1.3
AtmosphereAverage rating: 2.2

Latest Photos


Latest Reviews

3.5 stars
Ready for national league

Review written by yakobmayski a Yeovil Town supporter on 2nd July 2022

2.0 stars
Plymouth Parkway 1 - 4 Plymouth Argyle

Review written by argylesonandme a Plymouth Argyle supporter on 1st November 2017


Have you been to Bolitho Park? Do agree with what has been written above? Do you have a different opinion from when you visited? Make your voice heard, click here to write your own review.


Bolitho Park Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Bolitho Park.

Know an interesting fact about Bolitho Park? Submit it here


Bolitho Park Links

Know a good website about Bolitho Park? Submit it here


Buy our exclusive Scottish football stadium poster

Betting Lounge

Ace Odds

Betting Guide

Buy our exclusive Scottish football stadium poster