Black Friday offer - 25% off with code XMASGIFT

Wimborne Town


Current LeagueEngland » Southern League Division 1 South
Current GroundNew Cuthbury
Previous GroundsThe Cuthbury
Wimborne Town Fans4
Average Number of Grounds Visited65.50
Twitter@WimborneTownFC

Upcoming Wimborne Town fixtures

Sat 3rd December 2022   12:30   Southern League - South Division at The Causeway Ground
Sat 10th December 2022   15:00   Southern League - South Division at New Cuthbury
Sat 17th December 2022   15:00   Southern League - South Division at Bashley Road
Mon 26th December 2022   15:00   Southern League - South Division at New Cuthbury
Mon 2nd January 2023   15:00   Southern League - South Division at The Sports Ground
Sat 7th January 2023   15:00   Southern League - South Division at New Cuthbury
Sat 14th January 2023   15:00   Southern League - South Division at The Creek
Sat 21st January 2023   15:00   Southern League - South Division at Plain Ham
Sat 28th January 2023   15:00   Southern League - South Division at New Cuthbury
Sat 4th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - South Division at The Spiers & Hartwell Jubilee Stadium
Sat 11th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - South Division at New Cuthbury
Sat 18th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - South Division at Badgers Hill (The SpecialEffect Stadium)
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - South Division at New Cuthbury
Sat 4th March 2023   15:00   Southern League - South Division at The Mackoy Stadium
Sat 11th March 2023   15:00   Southern League - South Division at New Cuthbury
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Southern League - South Division at New Cuthbury
Sat 25th March 2023   15:00   Southern League - South Division at Winterfield Road
Sat 1st April 2023   15:00   Southern League - South Division at New Cuthbury
Sat 8th April 2023   15:00   Southern League - South Division at New Cuthbury
Mon 10th April 2023   15:00   Southern League - South Division at The County Ground
Sat 15th April 2023   15:00   Southern League - South Division at Thornhill Park (Wisloe Road)

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Wimborne Town Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of ian91827ian91827Wimborne Town191
2An image of facebook-user-74194facebook-user-74194Wimborne Town63
3An image of gjphellsgjphellsWimborne Town8

View all Wimborne Town fans »


Wimborne Town Information

Wimborne Town Facts

  • Wimborne Town were founded in 1878 and promoted to the Southern League in 2010In 1992 they won the FA Vase when they became the first Dorset club at any level to contest a Wembley Final beating Guisley 5-3. (dorsetdave)

Know an interesting fact about Wimborne Town? Submit it here


Wimborne Town Links

Know a good Wimborne Town website? Submit it here

Black Friday offer - 25% off with code XMASGIFT

Betting Guide

Ace Odds

Betting Lounge

Black Friday offer - 25% off with code XMASGIFT