Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster

Wimborne Town


Current LeagueEngland » Southern League Division 1 South
Current GroundNew Cuthbury
Previous GroundsThe Cuthbury
Wimborne Town Fans4
Average Number of Grounds Visited69.25
Twitter@WimborneTownFC

Upcoming Wimborne Town fixtures

Sat 24th February 2024   15:00   Southern League - South Division at New Cuthbury
Tue 27th February 2024   19:45   Southern League - South Division at New Cuthbury
Sat 2nd March 2024   15:00   Southern League - South Division at Trungle Parc
Sat 9th March 2024   15:00   Southern League - South Division at New Cuthbury
Sat 16th March 2024   15:00   Southern League - South Division at Langland Stadium
Sat 23rd March 2024   15:00   Southern League - South Division at New Cuthbury
Sat 30th March 2024   15:00   Southern League - South Division at Langsford Park
Sat 6th April 2024   15:00   Southern League - South Division at New Cuthbury
Sat 13th April 2024   15:00   Southern League - South Division at Silver Street
Sat 20th April 2024   15:00   Southern League - South Division at New Cuthbury
Sat 27th April 2024   15:00   Southern League - South Division at Oakfield Stadium

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Wimborne Town Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of ian91827ian91827Wimborne Town206
2An image of facebook-user-74194facebook-user-74194Wimborne Town63
3An image of gjphellsgjphellsWimborne Town8

View all Wimborne Town fans »


Wimborne Town Information

Wimborne Town Facts

  • Wimborne Town were founded in 1878 and promoted to the Southern League in 2010In 1992 they won the FA Vase when they became the first Dorset club at any level to contest a Wembley Final beating Guisley 5-3. (dorsetdave)

Know an interesting fact about Wimborne Town? Submit it here


Wimborne Town Links

Know a good Wimborne Town website? Submit it here

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

NonAAMS Bookmaker

£5 betting sites at mindepositcasino.com

instant payout betting sites on FastPayoutCasino.org

Casino Deps NZ

Rainbet Casino

Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster