Christmas offer - 25% off with code XMAS25

Berkhamsted FC


Current LeagueEngland » Southern League Division 1 Central
Current GroundBroadwater
Berkhamsted FC Fans2
Average Number of Grounds Visited172.00
Twitter@BerkoFC

Upcoming Berkhamsted FC fixtures

Sat 17th December 2022   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Broadwater
Mon 26th December 2022   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Broadwater
Mon 2nd January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at The Meadow
Sat 7th January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Broadwater
Sat 14th January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Hillgrounds Leisure
Sat 21st January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Broadwater
Sat 28th January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Brickfield Lane
Sat 4th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Broadwater
Sat 11th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Sharpenhoe Road
Sat 18th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Broadwater
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Herns Way
Sat 4th March 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at The Corinium Stadium
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Broadwater
Sat 25th March 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Hertingfordbury Park
Sat 1st April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Broadwater
Sat 8th April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Broadwater
Mon 10th April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Creasey Park
Sat 15th April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Broadwater

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Berkhamsted FC Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of facebook-user-6914facebook-user-6914Berkhamsted FC268
2An image of facebook-user-49548facebook-user-49548Berkhamsted FC37

View all Berkhamsted FC fans »


Berkhamsted FC Information

Berkhamsted FC Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Berkhamsted FC.

Know an interesting fact about Berkhamsted FC? Submit it here


Berkhamsted FC Links

Know a good Berkhamsted FC website? Submit it here

Christmas offer - 25% off with code XMAS25

Ace Odds

Betting Lounge

Betting Guide

Christmas offer - 25% off with code XMAS25