Black Friday offer - 25% off with code XMASGIFT

Montpellier


Current LeagueFrance » Ligue 1
Current GroundStade de la Mosson
Previous GroundsAltrad Stadium, Stade Richter
Montpellier Fans4
Average Number of Grounds Visited77.75
Formed1974
Websitewww.mhscfoot.com
Twitter@MontpellierHSC

Upcoming Montpellier fixtures

Mon 2nd January 2023   18:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade de la Mosson
Wed 11th January 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Allianz Riviera
Sun 15th January 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade de la Mosson
Sun 29th January 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade de l'Abbe Deschamps
Wed 1st February 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade de la Mosson
Sun 5th February 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at La Meinau
Sun 12th February 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade de la Mosson
Sun 19th February 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade de l'Aube
Sun 26th February 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade de la Mosson
Sun 5th March 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade de la Mosson
Sun 12th March 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade Francois Coty
Sun 19th March 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade de la Mosson
Sun 2nd April 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade Velodrome
Sun 9th April 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade de la Mosson
Sun 16th April 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade Pierre Mauroy
Sun 23rd April 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade de la Mosson
Sun 30th April 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade Louis II
MontpelliervLorient
Sun 14th May 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade de la Mosson
Sat 27th May 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade de la Mosson
Sat 3rd June 2023   00:00   French Ligue 1 at Auguste Delaune

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Montpellier Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of facebook-user-49228facebook-user-49228Montpellier234
2An image of cmgintcmgintMontpellier72
3An image of leolebunetelleolebunetelMontpellier5

View all Montpellier fans »


Montpellier Information

News about Montpellier

Montpellier select site for new stadium

Thursday 7th January 2021

French side Montpellier have confirmed the location for their new stadium, on the outskirts of the city Read more »


Montpellier Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Montpellier.

Know an interesting fact about Montpellier? Submit it here


Montpellier Links

Know a good Montpellier website? Submit it here

Black Friday offer - 25% off with code XMASGIFT

Ace Odds

Betting Lounge

Betting Guide

Black Friday offer - 25% off with code XMASGIFT