Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

AFC Dunstable


Current LeagueEngland » Southern League Division 1 Central
Current GroundCreasey Park
Previous GroundsLancot Park
AFC Dunstable Fans1
Average Number of Grounds Visited39.00
Twitter@afcdunstable

Upcoming AFC Dunstable fixtures

Sat 3rd December 2022   12:30   Southern League - Central Division at Creasey Park
Tue 6th December 2022   19:45   Southern League - Central Division at Creasey Park
Sat 10th December 2022   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Creasey Park
Sat 17th December 2022   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at The Meadow
Mon 26th December 2022   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Broadwater
Mon 2nd January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Creasey Park
Sat 7th January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Hertingfordbury Park
Sat 14th January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Creasey Park
Sat 21st January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Creasey Park
Sat 28th January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Hillgrounds Leisure
Sat 4th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Creasey Park
Sat 18th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at The Corinium Stadium
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Creasey Park
Sat 4th March 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Creasey Park
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Wodson Park
Sat 25th March 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Creasey Park
Sat 1st April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at The Carlsberg Stadium
Sat 8th April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Herns Way
Mon 10th April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Creasey Park
Sat 15th April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Capershotts
Sat 22nd April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Creasey Park

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


AFC Dunstable Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of yourmumyourmumAFC Dunstable39

View all AFC Dunstable fans »


AFC Dunstable Information

AFC Dunstable Facts

Nobody has added any facts about AFC Dunstable.

Know an interesting fact about AFC Dunstable? Submit it here


AFC Dunstable Links

Know a good AFC Dunstable website? Submit it here

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

Betting Lounge

Betting Guide

Ace Odds

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster