Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

A-League Football Grounds in Australia

Map of A-League stadiums

Static map
Interactive maps are available to logged-in users. Zoom, scroll, measure distances and explore | Sign-up for a free account

List of A-League stadiums

0/17 grounds visited (0%)

Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United
Hindmarsh Stadium (Coopers Stadium)
ServiceFM Stadium (old ground)
Marden Sports Complex (old ground)
Adelaide Oval (old ground)
Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar
Moreton Daily Stadium (Dolphin Oval)
Cazalys Stadium (old ground)
Perry Park (old ground)
Queensland Sport and Athletics Centre (old ground)
Cbus Super Stadium (old ground)
Ballymore Stadium (old ground)
Lang Park (Suncorp Stadium) (old ground)
North Queensland Stadium (old ground)
Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners
Central Coast Stadium
North Sydney Oval (old ground)
Brookvale Oval (old ground)
Wade Park (old ground)
Macarthur FCMacarthur FC
Campbelltown Sports Stadium
Melbourne CityMelbourne City
Melbourne Rectangular Stadium (AAMI Park)
Casey Fields (old ground)
David Barro Stadium (old ground)
Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory
Melbourne Rectangular Stadium (AAMI Park)
Melbourne Olympic Park Stadium (old ground)
Epping Stadium (old ground)
GMHBA Stadium (Kardinia Park) (old ground)
Docklands Stadium (Marvel Stadium) (old ground)
Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets
McDonald Jones Stadium
Lake Macquarie Regional Football Facility (old ground)
C.ex Coffs International Stadium (old ground)
Perth GloryPerth Glory
HBF Park
Crazy Domains Stadium (old ground)
Optus Stadium (old ground)
The WACA (old ground)
Subiaco Oval (old ground)
Sydney FCSydney FC
Sydney Football Stadium 2022
Brookvale Oval (old ground)
Sydney Cricket Ground (old ground)
CommBank Stadium (old ground)
Leichhardt Oval (old ground)
Campbelltown Sports Stadium (old ground)
Netstrata Jubilee Stadium (old ground)
Stadium Australia (Accor Stadium) (old ground)
Sydney Football Stadium (Allianz Stadium) 1988-2019 (old ground)
Parramatta Stadium (Pirtec Stadium) (old ground)
Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix
Eden Park
Sky Stadium
Central Energy Trust Arena
Orangetheory Stadium (Rugby League Park) (old ground)
Lancaster Park (1881-2011) (old ground)
Mount Smart Stadium (Ericsson Stadium) (old ground)
North Harbour Stadium (old ground)
WIN Stadium (old ground)
Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers
CommBank Stadium
Wanderers Football Centre (old ground)
Glen Willow Regional Sporting Complex (old ground)
Stadium Australia (Accor Stadium) (old ground)
Giants Stadium (Sydney Showground Stadium) (old ground)
Penrith Stadium (old ground)
Cook Park (old ground)
Campbelltown Sports Stadium (old ground)
Parramatta Stadium (Pirtec Stadium) (old ground)
Western UnitedWestern United
York Park (University of Tasmania Stadium)
Melbourne Rectangular Stadium (AAMI Park)
Mars Stadium
North Hobart Oval
Morshead Park Stadium (old ground)
City Vista Pavilion & Sports Fields (old ground)
Wembley Park (old ground)
Epping Stadium (old ground)
Whitten Oval (old ground)
Larissa Reserve (old ground)
Waratah Reserve (old ground)
GMHBA Stadium (Kardinia Park) (old ground)
Stead Park (old ground)
The Hangar (old ground)

Register or Login

Registered users can create their own map of football grounds they've visited. Login or create an account.

Last updated: July 2023

A-League Information

Level on pyramid1
Relegation to (one of)Football Northern Territory Norzone Premier League
Football Northern Territory Southern Zone Premier League
National Premier Leagues - Capital Territory
National Premier Leagues - New South Wales
National Premier Leagues - Northern New South Wales
National Premier Leagues - Queensland
National Premier Leagues - South Australia
National Premier Leagues - T-League
National Premier Leagues - Victoria
National Premier Leagues - Western Australia

Grounds in A-League Ordered by Capacity

1.Eden Park home to Wellington Phoenix50,000
2.Sky Stadium home to Wellington Phoenix34,500
3.McDonald Jones Stadium home to Newcastle Jets33,000
4.Melbourne Rectangular Stadium (AAMI Park) home to Melbourne Victory30,050
5.Melbourne Rectangular Stadium (AAMI Park) home to Melbourne City30,050
6.Melbourne Rectangular Stadium (AAMI Park) home to Western United30,050
7.CommBank Stadium home to Western Sydney Wanderers30,000
8.York Park (University of Tasmania Stadium) home to Western United21,000
9.HBF Park home to Perth Glory20,500
10.Central Coast Stadium home to Central Coast Mariners20,119
11.Campbelltown Sports Stadium home to Macarthur FC20,000
12.Hindmarsh Stadium (Coopers Stadium) home to Adelaide United17,000
13.Central Energy Trust Arena home to Wellington Phoenix15,000
14.Moreton Daily Stadium (Dolphin Oval) home to Brisbane Roar15,000
15.Mars Stadium home to Western United11,000
16.North Hobart Oval home to Western United5,000
  • Biggest stadium in A-League: 50,000 - Eden Park
  • Smallest stadium in A-League: 5,000 - North Hobart Oval
  • Total capacity in A-League: 382,269
  • Average capacity in A-League: 22,486

Best supported teams in A-League

#TeamNumber of Fans
1.Sydney FC35
2.Melbourne Victory30
3.Adelaide United12
4.Wellington Phoenix12
5.Perth Glory11
6.Central Coast Mariners8
7.Brisbane Roar7
8.Melbourne City7
9.Newcastle Jets7
10.Western United3
11.Western Sydney Wanderers2
12.Macarthur FC0
  • Most fans in A-League: 35 - Sydney FC
  • Fewest fans in A-League: 0 - Macarthur FC
  • Total A-League fans: 134
  • Average number of fans in A-League: 10

Which team's fans have been to the most grounds in A-League?

#TeamAvg Grounds Visited
1.Melbourne City274.86
2.Newcastle Jets19.71
3.Sydney FC18.23
4.Wellington Phoenix14.08
5.Melbourne Victory13.50
6.Brisbane Roar12.71
7.Central Coast Mariners10.50
8.Adelaide United9.92
9.Western Sydney Wanderers4.00
10.Perth Glory3.73
11.Western United1.00
12.Macarthur FC0.00
  • Most travelled fans in A-League: 275 grounds visited - Melbourne City
  • Least travelled fans in A-League: 0 grounds visited - Macarthur FC
  • Average # grounds visited in A-League: 29.40

By the compass

Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster

Betting Guide

Ace Odds

Betting Lounge

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster