Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster

VCD Athletic


VCD Athletic

Current LeagueEngland » Isthmian League South East Division
Current GroundThe Oakwood
Previous GroundsHarrow Meadow, Lordswood Sports Club
VCD Athletic Fans0
Average Number of Grounds Visited0.00
Twitter@VCDfc

Upcoming VCD Athletic fixtures

Sat 4th February 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at The Oakwood
Tue 7th February 2023   19:45   Isthmian League - South East Division at The Oakwood
Sat 11th February 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Oaklands Park
Wed 15th February 2023   19:30   Isthmian League - South East Division at Greatness Park
Sat 18th February 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at The Oakwood
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Southwood Stadium
Sat 4th March 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at The Oakwood
Sat 11th March 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Holm Park
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at The Oakwood
Sat 25th March 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Sportsfield
Sat 1st April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Woodstock Park
Sat 8th April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at The Oakwood
Mon 10th April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at DGS Marine Stadium (Badgers Ground)
Sat 15th April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at The Oakwood
Sat 22nd April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at East Court

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


VCD Athletic Information

VCD Athletic Facts

Nobody has added any facts about VCD Athletic.

Know an interesting fact about VCD Athletic? Submit it here


VCD Athletic Links

Know a good VCD Athletic website? Submit it here

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

Betting Lounge

Betting Guide

Ace Odds

Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster