Buy our exclusive Scottish football stadium poster

Three Bridges


Current LeagueEngland » Isthmian League South East Division
Current GroundJubilee Field
Three Bridges Fans1
Average Number of Grounds Visited0.00
Twitter@ThreeBridgesFC

Upcoming Three Bridges fixtures

Sat 3rd December 2022   13:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Sportsfield
Sat 10th December 2022   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Jubilee Field
Tue 13th December 2022   19:45   Isthmian League - South East Division at Jubilee Field
Mon 26th December 2022   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Jubilee Field
Mon 2nd January 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Leylands Park
Sat 7th January 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Jubilee Field
Sat 14th January 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at The Oakwood
Sat 21st January 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Hanbury Stadium
Sat 28th January 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Jubilee Field
Sat 4th February 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Maidstone Road Sports Ground
Sat 11th February 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Jubilee Field
Tue 14th February 2023   19:30   Isthmian League - South East Division at East Court
Sat 18th February 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Jubilee Field
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Reachfields Stadium
Sat 4th March 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Jubilee Field
Sat 11th March 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Woodstock Park
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Jubilee Field
Sat 25th March 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Culver Road
Three BridgesvCorinthian
Sat 1st April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Jubilee Field
Sat 8th April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Holm Park
Mon 10th April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Jubilee Field
Sat 15th April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Jubilee Field
Sat 22nd April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South East Division at Salters Lane

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Three Bridges Fans

#UserSupports# Visited

View all Three Bridges fans »


Three Bridges Information

Three Bridges Facts

  • The car park is situated directly adjacent to the pitch at either end. If positioned right you can sit in your car and watch the game. They also have a very small electronic score board. (max54)

Know an interesting fact about Three Bridges? Submit it here


Three Bridges Links

Know a good Three Bridges website? Submit it here

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

Betting Guide

Ace Odds

Betting Lounge

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster