Christmas offer - 25% off with code XMAS25

Stamford


Current LeagueEngland » Northern Premier League Midlands
Current GroundThe Zeeco Stadium
Previous GroundsThe Vic Couzens Stadium
Stamford Fans16
Average Number of Grounds Visited104.13
Twitter@StamfordAFC1896

Upcoming Stamford fixtures

Sat 10th December 2022   14:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Zeeco Stadium
Sat 17th December 2022   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Zeeco Stadium
Mon 26th December 2022   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Sir Halley Stewart Playing Field
Mon 2nd January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Zeeco Stadium
Sat 7th January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Bowden Park
Sat 14th January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Zeeco Stadium
Sat 21st January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at De Montfort Park
Sat 4th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Communications Park
Tue 7th February 2023   19:45   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Zeeco Stadium
Sat 18th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Trevor Brown Memorial Ground
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Zeeco Stadium
Sat 4th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Coles Lane
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Zeeco Stadium
Sat 25th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Bridge Road (The Glassworld Stadium)
Sat 1st April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Zeeco Stadium
Sat 8th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Moat Ground
Mon 10th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Zeeco Stadium
Sat 15th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Zeeco Stadium
Sat 22nd April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Grove

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Stamford Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of garysalisburygarysalisburyStamford212
2An image of safcprogmansafcprogmanStamford210
3An image of facebook-user-87304facebook-user-87304Stamford198
4An image of stamfordpaulstamfordpaulStamford182
5An image of facebook-user-87346facebook-user-87346Stamford174

View all Stamford fans »


Stamford Information

Stamford Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Stamford.

Know an interesting fact about Stamford? Submit it here


Stamford Links

Know a good Stamford website? Submit it here

Christmas offer - 25% off with code XMAS25

Betting Guide

Ace Odds

Betting Lounge

Christmas offer - 25% off with code XMAS25