Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

St Mirren


Current LeagueScotland » Scottish Premiership
Current GroundSt Mirren Park (The Simple Digital Arena)
Previous GroundsLove Street
St Mirren Fans92
Average Number of Grounds Visited48.14
Formed1877
Websitewww.saintmirren.net
NicknameThe Buddies, The Saints
FacebookStmirrenfc
Twitter@saintmirrenfc

Upcoming St Mirren fixtures

Sat 17th December 2022   15:00   Cinch Premiership at Fir Park
Sat 24th December 2022   12:30   Cinch Premiership at St Mirren Park (The Simple Digital Arena)
Wed 28th December 2022   19:45   Cinch Premiership at Tony Macaroni Arena
Mon 2nd January 2023   15:00   Cinch Premiership at Rugby Park
Sat 7th January 2023   15:00   Cinch Premiership at St Mirren Park (The Simple Digital Arena)
Fri 13th January 2023   19:45   Cinch Premiership at Tynecastle
Wed 18th January 2023   19:45   Cinch Premiership at Celtic Park
Sat 21st January 2023   15:00   William Hill Scottish Cup at St Mirren Park (The Simple Digital Arena)
Sat 28th January 2023   15:00   Cinch Premiership at St Mirren Park (The Simple Digital Arena)
Wed 1st February 2023   19:45   Cinch Premiership at Pittodrie
Sat 4th February 2023   15:00   Cinch Premiership at St Mirren Park (The Simple Digital Arena)
Sat 18th February 2023   15:00   Cinch Premiership at St Mirren Park (The Simple Digital Arena)
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Cinch Premiership at McDiarmid Park
Sat 4th March 2023   15:00   Cinch Premiership at St Mirren Park (The Simple Digital Arena)
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Cinch Premiership at Tannadice
Sat 1st April 2023   15:00   Cinch Premiership at St Mirren Park (The Simple Digital Arena)
Sat 8th April 2023   15:00   Cinch Premiership at Tynecastle
Sat 15th April 2023   15:00   Cinch Premiership at Ibrox
Sat 22nd April 2023   15:00   Cinch Premiership at St Mirren Park (The Simple Digital Arena)

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


St Mirren Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of kennypkennypSt Mirren415
2An image of taxisainttaxisaintSt Mirren166
3An image of erskineerskineSt Mirren154
4An image of milngaviesaintmilngaviesaintSt Mirren132
5An image of harryofarabiaharryofarabiaSt Mirren117

View all St Mirren fans »


St Mirren Information

St Mirren Facts

Nobody has added any facts about St Mirren.

Know an interesting fact about St Mirren? Submit it here


St Mirren Links

Know a good St Mirren website? Submit it here

Buy our exclusive Scottish football stadium poster

Betting Guide

Ace Odds

Betting Lounge

Buy our exclusive Scottish football stadium poster