Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster

South Park


Current LeagueEngland » Isthmian League South Central Division
Current GroundKing Georges Field (South Park)
South Park Fans1
Average Number of Grounds Visited0.00
Twitter@South_ParkFC

Upcoming South Park fixtures

Sat 3rd December 2022   15:00   Isthmian League - South Central Division at Northwood Park
Sat 10th December 2022   15:00   Isthmian League - South Central Division at King Georges Field (South Park)
Mon 26th December 2022   15:00   Isthmian League - South Central Division at King Georges Field (South Park)
Mon 2nd January 2023   13:00   Isthmian League - South Central Division at Footes Lane
Sat 7th January 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South Central Division at King Georges Field (South Park)
Tue 10th January 2023   19:45   Isthmian League - South Central Division at Honeycroft
Sat 14th January 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South Central Division at King Georges Field (South Park)
Sat 21st January 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South Central Division at King Georges Field (South Park)
Sat 28th January 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South Central Division at Rectory Meadow
Sat 4th February 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South Central Division at King Georges Field (South Park)
Sat 11th February 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South Central Division at Robert Parker Stadium
South ParkvChipstead
Tue 14th February 2023   19:45   Isthmian League - South Central Division at King Georges Field (South Park)
Sat 18th February 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South Central Division at Church Road
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South Central Division at King Georges Field (South Park)
Sat 4th March 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South Central Division at Elmbridge Sports Hub
Sat 11th March 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South Central Division at Stubbs Lane
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South Central Division at King Georges Field (South Park)
Sat 25th March 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South Central Division at King Georges Field (South Park)
Sat 1st April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South Central Division at King Georges Field (South Park)
Sat 8th April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South Central Division at Alfred Davis Ground
Mon 10th April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South Central Division at King Georges Field (South Park)
Sat 15th April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South Central Division at King Georges Field (South Park)
Sat 22nd April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - South Central Division at Winklebury Football Complex

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


South Park Fans

#UserSupports# Visited

View all South Park fans »


South Park Information

South Park Facts

Nobody has added any facts about South Park.

Know an interesting fact about South Park? Submit it here


South Park Links

Know a good South Park website? Submit it here

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

Betting Guide

Ace Odds

Betting Lounge

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster