Christmas offer - 25% off with code XMAS25

Skelmersdale United


Current LeagueEngland » Northern Premier League Division 1 West
Current GroundJMO Sports Park
Previous GroundsSelby Place, White Moss Park, IP Truck Parts Stadium
Skelmersdale United Fans4
Average Number of Grounds Visited72.50

Upcoming Skelmersdale United fixtures

Tue 13th December 2022   19:45   Northern Premier League - West Division at JMO Sports Park
Sat 17th December 2022   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Shawe View
Mon 26th December 2022   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at JMO Sports Park
Mon 2nd January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at IP Truck Parts Stadium
Sat 7th January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at JMO Sports Park
Sat 14th January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Shawbridge
Sat 28th January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at The Autonet Insurance Stadium
Sat 4th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at JMO Sports Park
Tue 7th February 2023   19:45   Northern Premier League - West Division at Millbank Linnets Stadium
Sat 18th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at JMO Sports Park
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Lyme Valley Stadium
Sat 4th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at JMO Sports Park
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Seel Park
Skelmersdale UnitedvMacclesfield
Sat 25th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at JMO Sports Park
Sat 1st April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Wincham Park
Sat 8th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at JMO Sports Park
Mon 10th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Halton Stadium
Sat 15th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at JMO Sports Park
Sat 22nd April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Harrison Park

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Skelmersdale United Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of jimpyejimpyeSkelmersdale United123
2An image of jacksufcjacksufcSkelmersdale United101
3An image of stattosistattosiSkelmersdale United66

View all Skelmersdale United fans »


Skelmersdale United Information

Skelmersdale United Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Skelmersdale United.

Know an interesting fact about Skelmersdale United? Submit it here


Skelmersdale United Links

Know a good Skelmersdale United website? Submit it here

Christmas offer - 25% off with code XMAS25

Ace Odds

Betting Lounge

Betting Guide

Christmas offer - 25% off with code XMAS25