Black Friday offer - 25% off with code XMASGIFT

Shepshed Dynamo


Current LeagueEngland » Northern Premier League Midlands
Current GroundThe Dovecote
Shepshed Dynamo Fans6
Average Number of Grounds Visited122.83
Twitter@ShepshedDynamo

Upcoming Shepshed Dynamo fixtures

Sat 3rd December 2022   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Dovecote
Sat 10th December 2022   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Trevor Brown Memorial Ground
Sat 17th December 2022   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Dovecote
Mon 26th December 2022   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Moat Ground
Mon 2nd January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Dovecote
Sat 7th January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Aldiss Park
Sat 14th January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Dovecote
Sat 21st January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Dovecote
Sat 28th January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at New Rowley Park (Premier Plus Stadium)
Sat 4th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Dovecote
Tue 7th February 2023   19:45   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Zeeco Stadium
Sat 18th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at De Montfort Park
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Dovecote
Sat 4th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Dovecote
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Grove
Sat 25th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Dovecote
Sat 1st April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Oval Ground
Sat 8th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Bowden Park
Mon 10th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Dovecote
Sat 15th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Coles Lane
Sat 22nd April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Dovecote

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Shepshed Dynamo Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of gazman16gazman16Shepshed Dynamo233
2An image of facebook-user-76510facebook-user-76510Shepshed Dynamo176
3An image of phleeperphleeperShepshed Dynamo101
4An image of wilfcatwilfcatShepshed Dynamo94
5An image of facebook-user-76469facebook-user-76469Shepshed Dynamo83

View all Shepshed Dynamo fans »


Shepshed Dynamo Information

Shepshed Dynamo Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Shepshed Dynamo.

Know an interesting fact about Shepshed Dynamo? Submit it here


Shepshed Dynamo Links

Know a good Shepshed Dynamo website? Submit it here

Black Friday offer - 25% off with code XMASGIFT

Betting Lounge

Betting Guide

Ace Odds

Black Friday offer - 25% off with code XMASGIFT