Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

RB Leipzig


RB Leipzig


Been to RB Arena? Get our football stadium poster...

European groundhopper? Track the stadiums you've been to and physically "tick off" the grounds you've visited with our exclusive European football stadium poster.

Featuring every stadium in Europe with a capcity of more than 40,00, our poster is great quality and looks amazing on any wall.

One poster costs £9.99, with a double double pack for just £14.99. Payments taken through PayPal or credit/debit card. Free UK delivery.

European Football Stadium Poster

Current LeagueGermany » Bundesliga
Current GroundRB Arena
RB Leipzig Fans0
Average Number of Grounds Visited0.00
Twitter@RBLeipzig_EN

Upcoming RB Leipzig fixtures

Fri 20th January 2023   19:30   German Bundesliga at RB Arena
Tue 24th January 2023   17:30   German Bundesliga at Veltins-Arena
Fri 27th January 2023   19:30   German Bundesliga at RB Arena
Sat 4th February 2023   14:30   German Bundesliga at RheinEnergie Stadion
Sat 11th February 2023   17:30   German Bundesliga at RB Arena
Sat 18th February 2023   14:30   German Bundesliga at Volkswagen Arena
Wed 22nd February 2023   20:00   UEFA Champions League at RB Arena
Sat 25th February 2023   14:30   German Bundesliga at RB Arena
Tue 14th March 2023   20:00   UEFA Champions League at Etihad Stadium
Sat 18th March 2023   14:30   German Bundesliga at Ruhrstadion
Sat 1st April 2023   14:30   German Bundesliga at RB Arena
Sat 15th April 2023   14:30   German Bundesliga at RB Arena
Sat 22nd April 2023   14:30   German Bundesliga at Bay Arena
Sat 29th April 2023   14:30   German Bundesliga at RB Arena
Sat 13th May 2023   14:30   German Bundesliga at RB Arena
Sat 20th May 2023   14:30   German Bundesliga at Allianz Arena
Sat 27th May 2023   14:30   German Bundesliga at RB Arena

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


RB Leipzig Information

Related Articles

Interesting articles about and related to RB Leipzig.

The 91 Biggest Football Stadiums in Europe


RB Leipzig Facts

Nobody has added any facts about RB Leipzig.

Know an interesting fact about RB Leipzig? Submit it here


RB Leipzig Links

Know a good RB Leipzig website? Submit it here

Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster

Betting Lounge

Ace Odds

Betting Guide

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster