Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster

Portadown


Current LeagueNorthern Ireland » NIFL Championship
Current GroundShamrock Park
Portadown Fans19
Average Number of Grounds Visited62.37
Twitter@Portadownfc

Upcoming Portadown fixtures

Sat 10th August 2024   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at Solitude
Sat 17th August 2024   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at Shamrock Park
Fri 30th August 2024   19:45   Northern Ireland Premiership at Shamrock Park
Sat 7th September 2024   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at Taylor's Avenue
Fri 13th September 2024   19:45   Northern Ireland Premiership at Shamrock Park
Tue 17th September 2024   19:45   Northern Ireland Premiership at Shamrock Park
Sat 21st September 2024   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at Seaview
Sat 28th September 2024   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at Shamrock Park
Sat 5th October 2024   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at Mourneview Park
Sat 19th October 2024   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at Stangmore Park
Sat 2nd November 2024   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at The Showgrounds
Sat 9th November 2024   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at Shamrock Park
Sat 16th November 2024   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at The Oval Grounds
Sat 23rd November 2024   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at Shamrock Park
Sat 30th November 2024   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at Windsor Park
Sat 7th December 2024   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at The Showgrounds
Sat 14th December 2024   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at Shamrock Park
Sat 21st December 2024   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at Shamrock Park
Thu 26th December 2024   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at Mourneview Park
Mon 30th December 2024   19:45   Northern Ireland Premiership at Shamrock Park
Sat 18th January 2025   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at Shamrock Park
Sat 25th January 2025   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at Seaview
Sat 8th February 2025   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at Solitude
Sat 22nd February 2025   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at The Showgrounds
Sat 8th March 2025   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at Shamrock Park
Sat 15th March 2025   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at Shamrock Park
Sat 22nd March 2025   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at The Showgrounds

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Portadown Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of garymcnallygarymcnallyPortadown109
2An image of toddy240381toddy240381Portadown100
3An image of beatsbeatsPortadown92
4An image of exiledredexiledredPortadown90
5An image of facebook-user-59948facebook-user-59948Portadown75

View all Portadown fans »


Portadown Information

Portadown Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Portadown.

Know an interesting fact about Portadown? Submit it here


Portadown Links

Know a good Portadown website? Submit it here

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

instant payout betting sites on FastPayoutCasino.org

£5 betting sites at mindepositcasino.com

NonAAMS Bookmaker

Casino Deps NZ

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster