Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster

Osasuna


Current LeagueSpain » Primera Liga
Current GroundEstadio El Sadar
Osasuna Fans5
Average Number of Grounds Visited17.00
Formed1920
Websitewww.osasuna.es
NicknameLos Rojillos
Twitter@CAOsasuna

Upcoming Osasuna fixtures

Sun 12th February 2023   17:30   Spanish La Liga at Estadio Jose Zorrilla
Sat 18th February 2023   20:00   Spanish La Liga at Estadio El Sadar
Sun 26th February 2023   17:00   Spanish La Liga at Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan Stadium
Sun 5th March 2023   17:00   Spanish La Liga at Estadio El Sadar
Sun 12th March 2023   17:00   Spanish La Liga at Mestalla
Sun 19th March 2023   17:00   Spanish La Liga at Estadio El Sadar
Sun 2nd April 2023   17:00   Spanish La Liga at Son Moix
Sun 9th April 2023   17:00   Spanish La Liga at Estadio El Sadar
Sun 23rd April 2023   17:00   Spanish La Liga at Estadio El Sadar
Wed 26th April 2023   17:00   Spanish La Liga at Ramon de Carranza
Sun 30th April 2023   17:00   Spanish La Liga at Estadio El Sadar
Wed 3rd May 2023   17:00   Spanish La Liga at Nou Camp
Sun 14th May 2023   17:00   Spanish La Liga at Estadio El Sadar
Wed 24th May 2023   17:00   Spanish La Liga at Estadio El Sadar
Sun 28th May 2023   17:00   Spanish La Liga at Coliseum Alfonso Perez
Sun 4th June 2023   00:00   Spanish La Liga at Estadio El Sadar

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Osasuna Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of miguelmiguelOsasuna51
2An image of danilacdanilacOsasuna21
3An image of aitorn7aitorn7Osasuna12

View all Osasuna fans »


Osasuna Information

News about Osasuna

Osasuna stadium expansion completed

Wednesday 21st April 2021

Osasuna have completed expansion work on the Estadio El Sadar Read more »


Osasuna Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Osasuna.

Know an interesting fact about Osasuna? Submit it here


Osasuna Links

Know a good Osasuna website? Submit it here

Want to know more about Spanish football grounds? Check out our friends at Estadios de Espana - a fantastic source of information for history, images and news about football grounds in Spain

Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster

Ace Odds

Betting Guide

Betting Lounge

Buy our exclusive Scottish football stadium poster