Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

North Shields


Current LeagueEngland » Northern Premier League Division 1 East
Current GroundRalph Gardner Park
Previous GroundsAppleby Park
North Shields Fans7
Average Number of Grounds Visited53.86
Twitter@NorthShieldsAth

Upcoming North Shields fixtures

Sat 4th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at Yorkshire Payments Stadium
Wed 8th February 2023   19:45   Northern Premier League - East Division at Ralph Gardner Park
Sat 11th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at South Kesteven Stadium
North ShieldsvConsett AFC
Wed 15th February 2023   19:45   Northern Premier League - East Division at Ralph Gardner Park
Sat 18th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at The Bradley Football Development Centre
Tue 21st February 2023   19:45   Northern Premier League - East Division at Ings Lane (So-Trak Stadium)
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at Ralph Gardner Park
Sat 4th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at Bill Stokeld Stadium
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at Ralph Gardner Park
Sat 25th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at Ingfield (4G Voice & Data Stadium)
Sat 1st April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at Ralph Gardner Park
Sat 8th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at Ralph Gardner Park
Sat 15th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at Linden Homes Club
Sat 22nd April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at Ralph Gardner Park

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


North Shields Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of toonmentalist1toonmentalist1North Shields129
2An image of liamne29liamne29North Shields85
3An image of makemslayermakemslayerNorth Shields66
4An image of amused-codamused-codNorth Shields37
5An image of kylejohnsenkylejohnsenNorth Shields30

View all North Shields fans »


North Shields Information

North Shields Facts

Nobody has added any facts about North Shields.

Know an interesting fact about North Shields? Submit it here


North Shields Links

Know a good North Shields website? Submit it here

Buy our exclusive Scottish football stadium poster

Ace Odds

Betting Lounge

Betting Guide

Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster