Black Friday offer - 25% off with code XMASGIFT

North Leigh


Current LeagueEngland » Southern League Premier Division South
Current GroundEynsham Hall Park
North Leigh Fans1
Average Number of Grounds Visited4.00
Twitter@NorthLeighFC

Upcoming North Leigh fixtures

Sat 3rd December 2022   12:30   Southern League - Premier South at Eynsham Hall Park
Sat 10th December 2022   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Eynsham Hall Park
Tue 13th December 2022   19:45   Southern League - Premier South at Eynsham Hall Park
Sat 17th December 2022   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Imber Court Sports Club
Mon 26th December 2022   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Webbswood Stadium
Mon 2nd January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Eynsham Hall Park
Sat 7th January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Lodge Road
Sat 14th January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Eynsham Hall Park
Sat 21st January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Reynolds Field
Sat 28th January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Eynsham Hall Park
Sat 4th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at SkyEx Community Stadium
Sat 11th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Eynsham Hall Park
Sat 18th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Eynsham Hall Park
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Penydarren Park
Sat 4th March 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Eynsham Hall Park
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Raymond McEnhill Stadium
Sat 25th March 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Eynsham Hall Park
Sat 1st April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Bolitho Park
Sat 8th April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Tatnam Ground
Mon 10th April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Eynsham Hall Park
Sat 15th April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Holloways Park
Sat 22nd April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier South at Eynsham Hall Park

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


North Leigh Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of 16voneyewil16voneyewilNorth Leigh4

View all North Leigh fans »


North Leigh Information

North Leigh Facts

  • Coming along the A4095 from Oxford you need to look out for the signpost to the ground on the left. It is situated off the main road down an unmade track. Parking is somewhat haphazard around the perimeter of the adjacent cricket pitch. (max54)

Know an interesting fact about North Leigh? Submit it here


North Leigh Links

Know a good North Leigh website? Submit it here

Black Friday offer - 25% off with code XMASGIFT

Ace Odds

Betting Guide

Betting Lounge

Black Friday offer - 25% off with code XMASGIFT