Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster

NEC Nijmegen


Current LeagueNetherlands » Eredivisie
Current GroundDe Goffert
NEC Nijmegen Fans13
Average Number of Grounds Visited32.54
Twitter@necnijmegen

Upcoming NEC Nijmegen fixtures

Sat 24th February 2024   20:00   Dutch Eredivisie at De Goffert
Sun 10th March 2024   15:45   Dutch Eredivisie at De Goffert
Sun 17th March 2024   13:30   Dutch Eredivisie at Stadion Galgenwaard
Sat 30th March 2024   15:30   Dutch Eredivisie at De Goffert
Sun 31st March 2024   00:00   Dutch Eredivisie at De Goffert
Sun 7th April 2024   11:15   Dutch Eredivisie at Gelredome
Sun 14th April 2024   19:00   Dutch Eredivisie at De Goffert
Sun 28th April 2024   11:15   Dutch Eredivisie at De Goffert
Sun 12th May 2024   15:45   Dutch Eredivisie at De Goffert
Sun 19th May 2024   13:30   Dutch Eredivisie at Yanmar Stadion

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


NEC Nijmegen Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of marknecmarknecNEC Nijmegen142
2An image of elbutreelbutreNEC Nijmegen91
3An image of red-green-blackred-green-blackNEC Nijmegen51
4An image of facebook-user-34699facebook-user-34699NEC Nijmegen42
5An image of larsvdclarsvdcNEC Nijmegen36

View all NEC Nijmegen fans »


NEC Nijmegen Information

NEC Nijmegen Facts

Nobody has added any facts about NEC Nijmegen.

Know an interesting fact about NEC Nijmegen? Submit it here


NEC Nijmegen Links

Know a good NEC Nijmegen website? Submit it here

Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster

£5 betting sites at mindepositcasino.com

instant payout betting sites on FastPayoutCasino.org

NonAAMS Bookmaker

Rainbet Casino

Casino Deps NZ

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster