Buy our exclusive Scottish football stadium poster

Marseille


Current LeagueFrance » Ligue 1
Current GroundStade Velodrome
Marseille Fans71
Average Number of Grounds Visited20.70
Formed1899
Websitewww.om.net
Nicknamel'OM, l'Oheme
Twitter@OM_English

Upcoming Marseille fixtures

Sun 5th February 2023   19:45   French Ligue 1 at Stade Velodrome
Sat 11th February 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade Gabriel Montpied
Sun 19th February 2023   19:45   French Ligue 1 at Stadium Municipal
Sun 26th February 2023   19:45   French Ligue 1 at Stade Velodrome
Sun 5th March 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Roazhon Park
Sun 12th March 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade Velodrome
Sun 19th March 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Auguste Delaune
Sun 2nd April 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade Velodrome
Sun 16th April 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade Velodrome
Sun 30th April 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade Velodrome
Sun 14th May 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade Velodrome
Sun 21st May 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade Pierre Mauroy
Sat 27th May 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade Velodrome
Sat 3rd June 2023   00:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade Francois Coty

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Marseille Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of GrzesiekGrzesiekMarseille125
2An image of steve83steve83Marseille95
3An image of marieko1985marieko1985Marseille80
4An image of massiliensismassiliensisMarseille69
5An image of facebook-user-100186facebook-user-100186Marseille61

View all Marseille fans »


Marseille Information

Related Articles

Interesting articles about and related to Marseille.

The 91 Biggest Football Stadiums in Europe


Marseille Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Marseille.

Know an interesting fact about Marseille? Submit it here


Marseille Links

Know a good Marseille website? Submit it here

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

Betting Guide

Ace Odds

Betting Lounge

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster