Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

Long Eaton United


Current LeagueEngland » Southern League Premier Division Central
Current GroundGrange Park
Long Eaton United Fans6
Average Number of Grounds Visited74.67
Twitter@LongEatonUnited

Upcoming Long Eaton United fixtures

Sat 24th February 2024   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Grange Park
Sat 2nd March 2024   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Owen Street Sports Ground
Tue 5th March 2024   19:45   Southern League - Premier Central at Grange Park
Sat 9th March 2024   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Grange Park
Sat 16th March 2024   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Grange Park
Sat 23rd March 2024   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Knights Lane
Mon 1st April 2024   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Kirkby Road Sports Ground
Sat 6th April 2024   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at The Zeeco Stadium
Sat 13th April 2024   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Grange Park
Sat 20th April 2024   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Kings Marsh Stadium
Sat 27th April 2024   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Grange Park

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Long Eaton United Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of revttcocorevttcocoLong Eaton United141
2An image of leallealLong Eaton United83
3An image of facebook-user-83095facebook-user-83095Long Eaton United74
4An image of cfilbycfilbyLong Eaton United61
5An image of katronnffckatronnffcLong Eaton United49

View all Long Eaton United fans »


Long Eaton United Information

Long Eaton United Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Long Eaton United.

Know an interesting fact about Long Eaton United? Submit it here


Long Eaton United Links

Know a good Long Eaton United website? Submit it here

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

£5 betting sites at mindepositcasino.com

Casino Deps NZ

NonAAMS Bookmaker

instant payout betting sites on FastPayoutCasino.org

Rainbet Casino

Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster