Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

Lille



Been to Stade Pierre Mauroy? Get our football stadium poster...

European groundhopper? Track the stadiums you've been to and physically "tick off" the grounds you've visited with our exclusive European football stadium poster.

Featuring every stadium in Europe with a capcity of more than 40,00, our poster is great quality and looks amazing on any wall.

One poster costs £9.99, with a double double pack for just £14.99. Payments taken through PayPal or credit/debit card. Free UK delivery.

European Football Stadium Poster

Current LeagueFrance » Ligue 1
Current GroundStade Pierre Mauroy
Previous GroundsStadium Lille Metropole de Villeneuve d'Ascq, Stade Grimonprez Jooris, Stade Henri-Jooris
Lille Fans9
Average Number of Grounds Visited10.67
Formed1944
Websitewww.losc.fr
NicknameLes Dogues, LOSC
Twitter@LOSC_EN

Upcoming Lille fixtures

Wed 28th December 2022   18:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade Gabriel Montpied
Mon 2nd January 2023   16:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade Pierre Mauroy
Wed 11th January 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Francis le Ble
Sun 15th January 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade Pierre Mauroy
Sun 29th January 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Allianz Riviera
Wed 1st February 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade Pierre Mauroy
Sun 5th February 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Roazhon Park
Sun 12th February 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade Pierre Mauroy
Sun 19th February 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Parc des Princes
Sun 26th February 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade Pierre Mauroy
Sun 12th March 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade Pierre Mauroy
Sun 19th March 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stadium Municipal
LillevLorient
Sun 2nd April 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade Pierre Mauroy
Sun 16th April 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade Pierre Mauroy
Sun 23rd April 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade de l'Abbe Deschamps
Sun 30th April 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade Pierre Mauroy
Sun 7th May 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Auguste Delaune
Sun 14th May 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade Louis II
Sun 21st May 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade Pierre Mauroy
Sat 27th May 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade Pierre Mauroy
Sat 3rd June 2023   00:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade de l'Aube

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Lille Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of agibneyagibneyLille41
2An image of vantruienvantruienLille20
3An image of aceovicaceovicLille15
4An image of nicoloscnicoloscLille8
5An image of gablekralgablekralLille7

View all Lille fans »


Lille Information

Related Articles

Interesting articles about and related to Lille.

The 91 Biggest Football Stadiums in Europe


Lille Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Lille.

Know an interesting fact about Lille? Submit it here


Lille Links

Know a good Lille website? Submit it here

Buy our exclusive Scottish football stadium poster

Betting Guide

Betting Lounge

Ace Odds

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster