Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

Leek Town


Current LeagueEngland » Northern Premier League Division 1 West
Current GroundHarrison Park
Leek Town Fans25
Average Number of Grounds Visited111.28
Twitter@leektown

Upcoming Leek Town fixtures

Sat 3rd December 2022   12:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Harrison Park
Sat 10th December 2022   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at IP Truck Parts Stadium
Tue 13th December 2022   19:45   Northern Premier League - West Division at JMO Sports Park
Sat 17th December 2022   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Harrison Park
Mon 26th December 2022   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Lyme Valley Stadium
Mon 2nd January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Harrison Park
Tue 10th January 2023   19:45   Staffordshire Senior Cup at Harrison Park
Sat 14th January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Harrison Park
Sat 21st January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Harrison Park
Sat 28th January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Millbank Linnets Stadium
Sat 4th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Harrison Park
Tue 7th February 2023   19:45   Northern Premier League - West Division at The Autonet Insurance Stadium
Sat 18th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Abbey Lane
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Harrison Park
Sat 4th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Harrison Park
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Halton Stadium
Sat 25th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Harrison Park
Sat 1st April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Shawbridge
Sat 8th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Riverside Ground
Mon 10th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Harrison Park
Sat 15th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Holt House Stadium
Sat 22nd April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Harrison Park

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Leek Town Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of stevier84stevier84Leek Town306
2An image of edwilson81edwilson81Leek Town303
3An image of facebook-user-73223facebook-user-73223Leek Town284
4An image of facebook-user-49086facebook-user-49086Leek Town256
5An image of mark-a-woodmark-a-woodLeek Town246

View all Leek Town fans »


Leek Town Information

Leek Town Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Leek Town.

Know an interesting fact about Leek Town? Submit it here


Leek Town Links

Know a good Leek Town website? Submit it here

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

Ace Odds

Betting Guide

Betting Lounge

Buy our exclusive Scottish football stadium poster