Buy our exclusive Scottish football stadium poster

Kings Langley


Current LeagueEngland » Southern League Premier Division Central
Current GroundOrbital Fasteners Stadium
Kings Langley Fans2
Average Number of Grounds Visited497.50
Twitter@KLFCofficial

Upcoming Kings Langley fixtures

Sat 17th December 2022   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Orbital Fasteners Stadium
Mon 26th December 2022   13:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Top Field
Mon 2nd January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Orbital Fasteners Stadium
Sat 7th January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Knights Lane
Sat 14th January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Orbital Fasteners Stadium
Sat 21st January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Dales Lane
Sat 28th January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Orbital Fasteners Stadium
Sat 4th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Bloomfields
Sat 11th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Orbital Fasteners Stadium
Sat 18th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at The Victoria Ground
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Orbital Fasteners Stadium
Sat 4th March 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Lye Meadow
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Orbital Fasteners Stadium
Sat 25th March 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Owen Street Sports Ground
Sat 1st April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Orbital Fasteners Stadium
Sat 8th April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Liberty Way
Mon 10th April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Orbital Fasteners Stadium
Sat 15th April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Keys Park
Sat 22nd April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Orbital Fasteners Stadium

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Kings Langley Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of deckchairpetedeckchairpeteKings Langley564
2An image of mottysmicmottysmicKings Langley429

View all Kings Langley fans »


Kings Langley Information

Kings Langley Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Kings Langley.

Know an interesting fact about Kings Langley? Submit it here


Kings Langley Links

Know a good Kings Langley website? Submit it here

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

Betting Lounge

Ace Odds

Betting Guide

Buy our exclusive Scottish football stadium poster