Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

Kings Langley


Current LeagueEngland » Southern League Division 1 Central
Current GroundOrbital Fasteners Stadium
Kings Langley Fans2
Average Number of Grounds Visited548.50
Twitter@KLFCofficial

Upcoming Kings Langley fixtures

Sat 24th February 2024   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Orbital Fasteners Stadium
Tue 27th February 2024   19:45   Southern League - Central Division at Hertingfordbury Park
Sat 2nd March 2024   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Bell Close
Sat 16th March 2024   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Orbital Fasteners Stadium
Sat 23rd March 2024   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at The Carlsberg Stadium
Sat 30th March 2024   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Orbital Fasteners Stadium
Mon 1st April 2024   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Wodson Park
Sat 6th April 2024   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Herns Way
Sat 13th April 2024   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Orbital Fasteners Stadium
Sat 20th April 2024   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at The ASM Stadium

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Kings Langley Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of deckchairpetedeckchairpeteKings Langley666
2An image of mottysmicmottysmicKings Langley429

View all Kings Langley fans »


Kings Langley Information

Kings Langley Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Kings Langley.

Know an interesting fact about Kings Langley? Submit it here


Kings Langley Links

Know a good Kings Langley website? Submit it here

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

£5 betting sites at mindepositcasino.com

Rainbet Casino

NonAAMS Bookmaker

instant payout betting sites on FastPayoutCasino.org

Casino Deps NZ

Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster