Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

Hastings United


Current LeagueEngland » Isthmian League Premier Division
Current GroundThe Pilot Field
Hastings United Fans18
Average Number of Grounds Visited72.28
Twitter@hastingsufc

Upcoming Hastings United fixtures

Sat 24th February 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Pilot Field
Sat 2nd March 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Maurice Rebak Stadium
Sat 9th March 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Pilot Field
Tue 12th March 2024   19:30   Sussex County Cup at Sportsfield
Sat 16th March 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Pilot Field
Sat 23rd March 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Hop Oast
Sat 30th March 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Coles Park Stadium
Mon 1st April 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Pilot Field
Sat 6th April 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Nyewood Lane
Sat 13th April 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Pilot Field
Sat 20th April 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Pilot Field
Sat 27th April 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Park Lane

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Hastings United Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of phil-waty67phil-waty67Hastings United229
2An image of philwil27-philwil27-Hastings United208
3An image of patfooty1patfooty1Hastings United124
4An image of hastingspaddyhastingspaddyHastings United121
5An image of sihastingssihastingsHastings United117

View all Hastings United fans »


Hastings United Information

Hastings United Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Hastings United.

Know an interesting fact about Hastings United? Submit it here


Hastings United Links

Know a good Hastings United website? Submit it here

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

Rainbet Casino

Casino Deps NZ

NonAAMS Bookmaker

instant payout betting sites on FastPayoutCasino.org

£5 betting sites at mindepositcasino.com

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster