Buy our exclusive Scottish football stadium poster

Hastings United


Current LeagueEngland » Isthmian League Premier Division
Current GroundThe Pilot Field
Hastings United Fans15
Average Number of Grounds Visited60.40
Twitter@hastingsufc

Upcoming Hastings United fixtures

Sat 4th February 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Pilot Field
Tue 7th February 2023   19:45   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Pilot Field
Sat 11th February 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at King George's Field
Wed 15th February 2023   19:45   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Imperial Fields
Sat 18th February 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Pilot Field
Tue 21st February 2023   19:45   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Pilot Field
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at War Memorial Sports Ground
Sat 4th March 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Pilot Field
Sat 11th March 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Woodside Park (The ProKit Stadium)
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Pilot Field
Sat 25th March 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Park Lane
Sat 1st April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Pilot Field
Sat 8th April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Parkfield Stadium
Mon 10th April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Pilot Field
Sat 15th April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Pilot Field
Sat 22nd April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Len Salmon Stadium

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Hastings United Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of philwil27-philwil27-Hastings United208
2An image of hastingspaddyhastingspaddyHastings United121
3An image of patfooty1patfooty1Hastings United118
4An image of sihastingssihastingsHastings United117
5An image of nomis1066nomis1066Hastings United105

View all Hastings United fans »


Hastings United Information

Hastings United Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Hastings United.

Know an interesting fact about Hastings United? Submit it here


Hastings United Links

Know a good Hastings United website? Submit it here

Buy our exclusive Scottish football stadium poster

Betting Lounge

Betting Guide

Ace Odds

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster