Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster

Halesowen Town


Current LeagueEngland » Southern League Premier Division Central
Current GroundThe Grove
Halesowen Town Fans27
Average Number of Grounds Visited54.67
Twitter@halesowentownfc

Upcoming Halesowen Town fixtures

Sat 24th February 2024   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at The Grove
Sat 2nd March 2024   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Kirkby Road Sports Ground
Tue 5th March 2024   19:45   Southern League - Premier Central at Lye Meadow
Sat 9th March 2024   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Garden Walk
Sat 23rd March 2024   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at The Grove
Sat 30th March 2024   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at The New Windmill
Mon 1st April 2024   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at The Grove
Sat 13th April 2024   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Top Field
Sat 20th April 2024   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at The Grove
Sat 27th April 2024   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Broadwater

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Halesowen Town Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of halesowenharryhalesowenharryHalesowen Town206
2An image of yeltzdocyeltzdocHalesowen Town139
2An image of eyy1955eyy1955Halesowen Town139
4An image of rotterdam82rotterdam82Halesowen Town126
5An image of atto83atto83Halesowen Town114

View all Halesowen Town fans »


Halesowen Town Information

Halesowen Town Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Halesowen Town.

Know an interesting fact about Halesowen Town? Submit it here


Halesowen Town Links

Know a good Halesowen Town website? Submit it here

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

£5 betting sites at mindepositcasino.com

Casino Deps NZ

NonAAMS Bookmaker

instant payout betting sites on FastPayoutCasino.org

Rainbet Casino

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster