Black Friday offer - 25% off with code XMASGIFT

Halesowen Town


Current LeagueEngland » Northern Premier League Midlands
Current GroundThe Grove
Halesowen Town Fans21
Average Number of Grounds Visited58.14
Twitter@halesowentownfc

Upcoming Halesowen Town fixtures

Sat 3rd December 2022   13:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Grove
Tue 6th December 2022   19:45   Birmingham Senior Cup at Sheepy Road
Sat 10th December 2022   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Leading Drove
Sat 17th December 2022   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Grove
Mon 26th December 2022   13:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Coles Lane
Mon 2nd January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Grove
Sat 7th January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Oval Ground
Sat 14th January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Grove
Sat 21st January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Grove
Sat 28th January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Bridge Road (The Glassworld Stadium)
Sat 4th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Grove
Tue 7th February 2023   19:45   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Nanpantan Road
Sat 18th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Steel Park
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Grove
Sat 4th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at De Montfort Park
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Grove
Sat 25th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Aldiss Park
Sat 1st April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Grove
Sat 8th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at New Rowley Park (Premier Plus Stadium)
Mon 10th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Grove
Sat 15th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Scholars Ground
Sat 22nd April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Grove

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Halesowen Town Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of halesowenharryhalesowenharryHalesowen Town194
2An image of eyy1955eyy1955Halesowen Town139
3An image of rotterdam82rotterdam82Halesowen Town122
4An image of atto83atto83Halesowen Town117
5An image of facebook-user-40852facebook-user-40852Halesowen Town105

View all Halesowen Town fans »


Halesowen Town Information

Halesowen Town Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Halesowen Town.

Know an interesting fact about Halesowen Town? Submit it here


Halesowen Town Links

Know a good Halesowen Town website? Submit it here

Black Friday offer - 25% off with code XMASGIFT

Betting Guide

Ace Odds

Betting Lounge

Black Friday offer - 25% off with code XMASGIFT