Christmas offer - 25% off with code XMAS25

Gresley Rovers


Current LeagueEngland » Northern Premier League Midlands
Current GroundThe Moat Ground
Gresley Rovers Fans16
Average Number of Grounds Visited87.69
Twitter@GresleyFC

Upcoming Gresley Rovers fixtures

Sat 10th December 2022   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Moat Ground
Sat 17th December 2022   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Bridge Road (The Glassworld Stadium)
Mon 26th December 2022   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Moat Ground
Mon 2nd January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Trevor Brown Memorial Ground
Sat 7th January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Moat Ground
Sat 14th January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Grove
Sat 21st January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Scholars Ground
Sat 28th January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Moat Ground
Sat 4th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Coles Lane
Sat 18th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Moat Ground
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at New Rowley Park (Premier Plus Stadium)
Sat 4th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Moat Ground
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Bowden Park
Sat 25th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Moat Ground
Sat 1st April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Steel Park
Sat 8th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Moat Ground
Mon 10th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Dovecote
Sat 15th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Sir Halley Stewart Playing Field
Sat 22nd April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Moat Ground

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Gresley Rovers Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of applebamosapplebamosGresley Rovers203
2An image of richjarvisrichjarvisGresley Rovers164
3An image of facebook-user-82874facebook-user-82874Gresley Rovers145
4An image of usernameusernameGresley Rovers122
5An image of facebook-user-43909facebook-user-43909Gresley Rovers121

View all Gresley Rovers fans »


Gresley Rovers Information

Gresley Rovers Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Gresley Rovers.

Know an interesting fact about Gresley Rovers? Submit it here


Gresley Rovers Links

Know a good Gresley Rovers website? Submit it here

Christmas offer - 25% off with code XMAS25

Betting Lounge

Ace Odds

Betting Guide

Christmas offer - 25% off with code XMAS25