Christmas offer - 25% off with code XMAS25

Glentoran


Current LeagueNorthern Ireland » NIFL Premiership
Current GroundThe Oval Grounds
Glentoran Fans26
Average Number of Grounds Visited47.50
Twitter@Glentoran

Upcoming Glentoran fixtures

Sat 10th December 2022   15:00   NIFL Premiership at The Oval Grounds
Sat 10th December 2022   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at The Oval Grounds
Fri 16th December 2022   19:45   Northern Ireland Premiership at Taylor's Avenue
Fri 16th December 2022   19:45   NIFL Premiership at Taylor's Avenue
Tue 20th December 2022   19:45   Northern Ireland Premiership at Solitude
Tue 20th December 2022   19:45   NIFL Premiership at Solitude
Mon 26th December 2022   14:00   NIFL Premiership at The Oval Grounds
Mon 26th December 2022   14:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at The Oval Grounds
Mon 2nd January 2023   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at The Showgrounds
Mon 2nd January 2023   15:00   NIFL Premiership at The Showgrounds
Tue 10th January 2023   19:45   Northern Ireland Premiership at The Oval Grounds
Sat 14th January 2023   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at The Oval Grounds
Sat 21st January 2023   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at The Showgrounds
Tue 24th January 2023   19:45   Northern Ireland Premiership at The Oval Grounds
Sat 28th January 2023   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at The Oval Grounds
Sat 11th February 2023   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at The Showgrounds
Tue 14th February 2023   19:45   Northern Ireland Premiership at The Oval Grounds
Sat 18th February 2023   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at The Showgrounds
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at Solitude
Sat 11th March 2023   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at The Oval Grounds
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at Taylor's Avenue
Sat 25th March 2023   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at The Oval Grounds

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Glentoran Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of ralphmickyralphmickyGlentoran145
2An image of jason251096jason251096Glentoran141
3An image of stig622stig622Glentoran132
4An image of davygfcdavygfcGlentoran95
5An image of facebook-user-57868facebook-user-57868Glentoran94

View all Glentoran fans »


Glentoran Information

Glentoran Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Glentoran.

Know an interesting fact about Glentoran? Submit it here


Glentoran Links

Know a good Glentoran website? Submit it here

Christmas offer - 25% off with code XMAS25

Ace Odds

Betting Lounge

Betting Guide

Christmas offer - 25% off with code XMAS25