Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

FC United of Manchester


Current LeagueEngland » Northern Premier League Premier Division
Current GroundBroadhurst Park
Previous GroundsGigg Lane, Tameside Stadium, Bower Fold, Moss Lane, Neuven Stadium, Ewen Fields
FC United of Manchester Fans168
Average Number of Grounds Visited79.21
Twitter@FCUnitedMcr

Upcoming FC United of Manchester fixtures

Tue 3rd October 2023   19:45   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Mount Pleasant
Sat 7th October 2023   15:00   Isuzu FA Trophy at Craik Park
Sat 14th October 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Broadhurst Park
Sat 21st October 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Greenwich Avenue
Tue 24th October 2023   19:45   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Broadhurst Park
Sat 28th October 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at SFC Stadium
Sat 4th November 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Broadhurst Park
Sat 11th November 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Giant Axe
Sat 18th November 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Broadhurst Park
Sat 25th November 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Broadhurst Park
Sat 2nd December 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Northolme
Sat 9th December 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Broadhurst Park
Sat 16th December 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Sandy Lane
Sat 23rd December 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Broadhurst Park
Tue 26th December 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Hurst Cross
Mon 1st January 2024   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Broadhurst Park
Sat 6th January 2024   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at New Manor Ground
Sat 13th January 2024   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Horsfall Stadium
Sat 20th January 2024   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Broadhurst Park
Sat 27th January 2024   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Causeway Lane
Sat 3rd February 2024   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Broadhurst Park
Sat 10th February 2024   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Turnbull Ground
Sat 17th February 2024   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Broadhurst Park
Sat 24th February 2024   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Craik Park
Sat 2nd March 2024   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Broadhurst Park
Sat 16th March 2024   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Alder Street
Sat 23rd March 2024   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Broadhurst Park
Mon 1st April 2024   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Broadhurst Park
Sat 6th April 2024   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Ewen Fields
Sat 13th April 2024   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Broadhurst Park
Sat 20th April 2024   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Nethermoor Park
Sat 27th April 2024   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Broadhurst Park

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


FC United of Manchester Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of facebook-user-32773facebook-user-32773FC United of Manchester524
2An image of scottycarpscottycarpFC United of Manchester369
3An image of goalhangergoalhangerFC United of Manchester329
4An image of facebook-user-102762facebook-user-102762FC United of Manchester322
5An image of dutchrich63dutchrich63FC United of Manchester298

View all FC United of Manchester fans »


FC United of Manchester Information

FC United of Manchester Facts

Nobody has added any facts about FC United of Manchester.

Know an interesting fact about FC United of Manchester? Submit it here


FC United of Manchester Links

Know a good FC United of Manchester website? Submit it here

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

Betting Lounge

Ace Odds

Betting Guide

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster