Black Friday offer - 25% off with code XMASGIFT

FC Twente


Current LeagueNetherlands » Eredivisie
Current GroundDe Grolsch Veste
Previous GroundsDiekman Stadion
FC Twente Fans17
Average Number of Grounds Visited38.65
Twitter@fctwente

Upcoming FC Twente fixtures

Fri 6th January 2023   19:00   Dutch Eredivisie at De Grolsch Veste
Sun 22nd January 2023   13:30   Dutch Eredivisie at De Grolsch Veste
Wed 25th January 2023   17:45   Dutch Eredivisie at Gelredome
Sun 29th January 2023   11:15   Dutch Eredivisie at De Grolsch Veste
Sun 5th February 2023   15:45   Dutch Eredivisie at Euroborg
FC TwentevVolendam
Sat 11th February 2023   19:00   Dutch Eredivisie at De Grolsch Veste
FC TwentevVolendam
Sun 12th February 2023   00:00   Dutch Eredivisie at De Grolsch Veste
Sun 19th February 2023   13:30   Dutch Eredivisie at De Adelaarshorst
Sun 26th February 2023   15:45   Dutch Eredivisie at Philips-stadion
Sat 4th March 2023   20:00   Dutch Eredivisie at De Grolsch Veste
Sun 5th March 2023   00:00   Dutch Eredivisie at De Grolsch Veste
Sat 11th March 2023   17:45   Dutch Eredivisie at Fortuna Stadion
Sun 12th March 2023   00:00   Dutch Eredivisie at Fortuna Stadion
Sun 19th March 2023   19:00   Dutch Eredivisie at De Grolsch Veste
FC TwentevSC Cambuur
Sun 9th April 2023   11:15   Dutch Eredivisie at De Grolsch Veste
Sun 16th April 2023   13:30   Dutch Eredivisie at Stadion Galgenwaard
Sat 22nd April 2023   19:00   Dutch Eredivisie at De Grolsch Veste
Sun 23rd April 2023   00:00   Dutch Eredivisie at De Grolsch Veste
Sun 7th May 2023   11:15   Dutch Eredivisie at Unive Stadion
Fri 12th May 2023   19:00   Dutch Eredivisie at De Grolsch Veste
Sun 14th May 2023   00:00   Dutch Eredivisie at De Grolsch Veste
Sun 28th May 2023   13:30   Dutch Eredivisie at De Grolsch Veste

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


FC Twente Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of paddy75paddy75FC Twente112
2An image of fct1980fct1980FC Twente105
3An image of steffjsteffjFC Twente77
4An image of floodlight1878floodlight1878FC Twente65
4An image of evertevertFC Twente65

View all FC Twente fans »


FC Twente Information

FC Twente Facts

Nobody has added any facts about FC Twente.

Know an interesting fact about FC Twente? Submit it here


FC Twente Links

Know a good FC Twente website? Submit it here

Black Friday offer - 25% off with code XMASGIFT

Betting Guide

Ace Odds

Betting Lounge

Black Friday offer - 25% off with code XMASGIFT