Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster

Enfield Town


Current LeagueEngland » Isthmian League Premier Division
Current GroundQueen Elizabeth II Stadium
Previous GroundsGoldsdown Road
Enfield Town Fans27
Average Number of Grounds Visited145.33
Twitter@ETFCOfficial

Upcoming Enfield Town fixtures

Fri 9th December 2022   19:45   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Parkside
Sat 17th December 2022   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Queen Elizabeth II Stadium
Mon 26th December 2022   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Queen Elizabeth II Stadium
Mon 2nd January 2023   13:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Coles Park Stadium
Sat 7th January 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Queen Elizabeth II Stadium
Tue 10th January 2023   19:45   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Queen Elizabeth II Stadium
Sat 14th January 2023   14:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Len Salmon Stadium
Tue 17th January 2023   19:45   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Fullicks Stadium
Sat 21st January 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Pilot Field
Sat 28th January 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Queen Elizabeth II Stadium
Sat 4th February 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at AGP Arena
Sat 11th February 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Queen Elizabeth II Stadium
Tue 14th February 2023   19:45   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Queen Elizabeth II Stadium
Sat 18th February 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Park Lane
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Queen Elizabeth II Stadium
Sat 4th March 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Nyewood Lane
Sat 11th March 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at The Dripping Pan
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at King George's Field
Sat 25th March 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Winchs Field (Kent Vehicles Stadium)
Sat 1st April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Queen Elizabeth II Stadium
Sat 8th April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Hop Oast
Mon 10th April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Queen Elizabeth II Stadium
Sat 15th April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Woodside Park (The ProKit Stadium)
Sat 22nd April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - Premier Division at Queen Elizabeth II Stadium

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Enfield Town Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of amyjess1amyjess1Enfield Town504
2An image of hugemartinhugemartinEnfield Town353
3An image of facebook-user-41864facebook-user-41864Enfield Town254
4An image of jancyclopsjancyclopsEnfield Town246
5An image of stanners66stanners66Enfield Town241

View all Enfield Town fans »


Enfield Town Information

Enfield Town Facts

  • Enfield Town were the first fan formed club (before AFC Wimbledon). Formed by Enfield FC fans disgruntled by the way the club was being run, at the time Enfield\'s chairman had sold southbury road without finding them a replacement home. (markvn1)

Know an interesting fact about Enfield Town? Submit it here


Enfield Town Links

Know a good Enfield Town website? Submit it here

Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster

Betting Guide

Ace Odds

Betting Lounge

Buy our exclusive Scottish football stadium poster