Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

Emmen


Current LeagueNetherlands » Eredivisie
Current GroundUnive Stadion
Emmen Fans6
Average Number of Grounds Visited52.50
Twitter@FC_Emmen

Upcoming Emmen fixtures

Fri 6th January 2023   19:00   Dutch Eredivisie at De Grolsch Veste
EmmenvSC Cambuur
Sun 15th January 2023   15:45   Dutch Eredivisie at Unive Stadion
Sat 21st January 2023   17:45   Dutch Eredivisie at De Goffert
Tue 24th January 2023   17:45   Dutch Eredivisie at Unive Stadion
Sat 28th January 2023   17:45   Dutch Eredivisie at Mandemakers Stadion
Sat 4th February 2023   19:00   Dutch Eredivisie at Unive Stadion
Sat 11th February 2023   20:00   Dutch Eredivisie at Unive Stadion
Sun 12th February 2023   00:00   Dutch Eredivisie at Unive Stadion
Sat 18th February 2023   17:45   Dutch Eredivisie at Euroborg
Sun 19th February 2023   00:00   Dutch Eredivisie at Euroborg
Sun 26th February 2023   13:30   Dutch Eredivisie at Unive Stadion
EmmenvExcelsior Rotterdam
Sat 11th March 2023   15:30   Dutch Eredivisie at Unive Stadion
EmmenvExcelsior Rotterdam
Sun 12th March 2023   00:00   Dutch Eredivisie at Unive Stadion
Sat 18th March 2023   17:45   Dutch Eredivisie at Unive Stadion
Sun 19th March 2023   00:00   Dutch Eredivisie at Unive Stadion
Sun 9th April 2023   13:30   Dutch Eredivisie at Unive Stadion
Sat 22nd April 2023   17:45   Dutch Eredivisie at Abe Lenstra Stadion
Sun 23rd April 2023   00:00   Dutch Eredivisie at Abe Lenstra Stadion
Sun 7th May 2023   11:15   Dutch Eredivisie at Unive Stadion
Sun 14th May 2023   13:30   Dutch Eredivisie at AFAS Stadion
Sun 21st May 2023   13:30   Dutch Eredivisie at Unive Stadion
Sun 28th May 2023   13:30   Dutch Eredivisie at Stadion Galgenwaard

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Emmen Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of fcemmenfcemmenEmmen97
2An image of lukaszlukaszEmmen86
3An image of jeszpurejeszpureEmmen68
4An image of facebook-user-93815facebook-user-93815Emmen43
5An image of marwinvdmmarwinvdmEmmen21

View all Emmen fans »


Emmen Information

Emmen Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Emmen.

Know an interesting fact about Emmen? Submit it here


Emmen Links

Know a good Emmen website? Submit it here

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

Ace Odds

Betting Guide

Betting Lounge

Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster