Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

East Fife


Current LeagueScotland » Scottish League 2
Current GroundBayview Stadium
Previous GroundsBayview Park
East Fife Fans14
Average Number of Grounds Visited38.21
Formed1903
Websitewww.eastfife.org
NicknameThe Fifers
Twitter@EastFifeFC

Upcoming East Fife fixtures

Sat 4th February 2023   15:00   Cinch League Two at Bayview Stadium
Sat 11th February 2023   15:00   Cinch League Two at The Cliftonhill Stadium
Sat 18th February 2023   15:00   Cinch League Two at Bayview Stadium
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Cinch League Two at Stair Park
Sat 4th March 2023   15:00   Cinch League Two at Bayview Stadium
Sat 11th March 2023   15:00   Cinch League Two at Ochilview Park
Fri 24th March 2023   20:00   Cinch League Two at Bayview Stadium
Sat 1st April 2023   15:00   Cinch League Two at Bayview Stadium
Sat 15th April 2023   15:00   Cinch League Two at Bayview Stadium
Sat 29th April 2023   15:00   Cinch League Two at Bayview Stadium

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


East Fife Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of stu2309stu2309East Fife99
2An image of fridayclub1903fridayclub1903East Fife89
3An image of pwilson90pwilson90East Fife69
4An image of spursokspursokEast Fife44
4An image of facebook-user-92183facebook-user-92183East Fife44

View all East Fife fans »


East Fife Information

East Fife Facts

Nobody has added any facts about East Fife.

Know an interesting fact about East Fife? Submit it here


East Fife Links

Know a good East Fife website? Submit it here

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

Betting Lounge

Ace Odds

Betting Guide

Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster