Christmas offer - 25% off with code XMAS25

Dereham Town


Current LeagueEngland » Northern Premier League Midlands
Current GroundAldiss Park
Dereham Town Fans4
Average Number of Grounds Visited72.00
Twitter@derehamtown

Upcoming Dereham Town fixtures

Sat 10th December 2022   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Moat Ground
Sat 17th December 2022   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at De Montfort Park
Mon 26th December 2022   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Aldiss Park
Mon 2nd January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Bridge Road (The Glassworld Stadium)
Sat 7th January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Aldiss Park
Sat 14th January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Zeeco Stadium
Sat 21st January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Aldiss Park
Sat 28th January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Oval Ground
Sat 4th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Aldiss Park
Tue 7th February 2023   19:45   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Sir Halley Stewart Playing Field
Sat 18th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Aldiss Park
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Coles Lane
Sat 4th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Aldiss Park
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Nanpantan Road
Sat 25th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Aldiss Park
Sat 1st April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Scholars Ground
Sat 8th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Aldiss Park
Mon 10th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Leading Drove
Sat 15th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Aldiss Park
Sat 22nd April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Bowden Park

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Dereham Town Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of facebook-user-82797facebook-user-82797Dereham Town180
2An image of dmaidstonedmaidstoneDereham Town76
3An image of facebook-user-74396facebook-user-74396Dereham Town16
4An image of victimothyvictimothyDereham Town7

View all Dereham Town fans »


Dereham Town Information

Dereham Town Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Dereham Town.

Know an interesting fact about Dereham Town? Submit it here


Dereham Town Links

Know a good Dereham Town website? Submit it here

Christmas offer - 25% off with code XMAS25

Betting Guide

Betting Lounge

Ace Odds

Christmas offer - 25% off with code XMAS25