Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster

Crusaders


Current LeagueNorthern Ireland » NIFL Premiership
Current GroundSeaview
Crusaders Fans16
Average Number of Grounds Visited31.50
Twitter@CrusadersFC

Upcoming Crusaders fixtures

Fri 9th December 2022   19:45   NIFL Premiership at The Showgrounds
Fri 9th December 2022   19:45   Northern Ireland Premiership at The Showgrounds
Sat 17th December 2022   15:00   NIFL Premiership at Mourneview Park
Sat 17th December 2022   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at Mourneview Park
Mon 26th December 2022   15:00   NIFL Premiership at Seaview
Mon 26th December 2022   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at Seaview
Mon 2nd January 2023   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at Taylor's Avenue
Mon 2nd January 2023   15:00   NIFL Premiership at Taylor's Avenue
Sat 14th January 2023   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at Seaview
Sat 21st January 2023   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at Inver Park
Tue 24th January 2023   19:45   Northern Ireland Premiership at Seaview
Sat 28th January 2023   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at The Oval Grounds
Sat 11th February 2023   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at Seaview
Tue 14th February 2023   19:45   Northern Ireland Premiership at Mourneview Park
Sat 18th February 2023   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at Seaview
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at The Showgrounds
Sat 11th March 2023   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at Seaview
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at Shamrock Park
Sat 25th March 2023   15:00   Northern Ireland Premiership at Seaview

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Crusaders Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of facebook-user-14775facebook-user-14775Crusaders124
2An image of chrisofthecrueschrisofthecruesCrusaders108
3An image of facebook-user-78547facebook-user-78547Crusaders83
4An image of phil1905phil1905Crusaders42
5An image of facebook-user-97709facebook-user-97709Crusaders29

View all Crusaders fans »


Crusaders Information

Crusaders Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Crusaders.

Know an interesting fact about Crusaders? Submit it here


Crusaders Links

Know a good Crusaders website? Submit it here

Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster

Ace Odds

Betting Guide

Betting Lounge

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster