Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster

Consett AFC


Current LeagueEngland » Northern Premier League Division 1 East
Current GroundBelle View Stadium
Previous GroundsBelle Vue Park
Consett AFC Fans3
Average Number of Grounds Visited80.00

Upcoming Consett AFC fixtures

Tue 27th February 2024   19:45   Northern Premier League - East Division at Belle View Stadium
Sat 2nd March 2024   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at Belle View Stadium
Consett AFCvAshington AFC
Sat 9th March 2024   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at Belle View Stadium
Tue 12th March 2024   19:45   Northern Premier League - East Division at Bracken Moor Stadium
Sat 16th March 2024   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at The Bradley Football Development Centre
Sat 23rd March 2024   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at Belle View Stadium
Mon 1st April 2024   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at Belle View Stadium
Sat 6th April 2024   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at South Kesteven Stadium
Sat 13th April 2024   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at Belle View Stadium
Sat 20th April 2024   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at Bill Stokeld Stadium
Sat 27th April 2024   15:00   Northern Premier League - East Division at Belle View Stadium

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Consett AFC Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of hamkevhamkevConsett AFC129
2An image of cantiumcantiumConsett AFC111

View all Consett AFC fans »


Consett AFC Information

Consett AFC Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Consett AFC.

Know an interesting fact about Consett AFC? Submit it here


Consett AFC Links

Know a good Consett AFC website? Submit it here

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

instant payout betting sites on FastPayoutCasino.org

£5 betting sites at mindepositcasino.com

Rainbet Casino

Casino Deps NZ

NonAAMS Bookmaker

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster