Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster

Colne


Current LeagueEngland » Northern Premier League Division 1 West
Current GroundHolt House Stadium
Colne Fans4
Average Number of Grounds Visited54.00
Twitter@Colne_FC

Upcoming Colne fixtures

Tue 6th December 2022   19:45   Northern Premier League - West Division at Holt House Stadium
Sat 10th December 2022   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Townfield
Tue 13th December 2022   19:45   Northern Premier League - West Division at Holt House Stadium
Sat 17th December 2022   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at The Autonet Insurance Stadium
Mon 26th December 2022   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Holt House Stadium
Mon 2nd January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Abbey Lane
Sat 7th January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Holt House Stadium
Sat 14th January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Seel Park
Sat 21st January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Holt House Stadium
Sat 4th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Holt House Stadium
Tue 7th February 2023   19:45   Northern Premier League - West Division at Rivacre Park
Sat 18th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at IP Truck Parts Stadium
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Wincham Park
Sat 4th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at JMO Sports Park
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Holt House Stadium
Sat 25th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at New Bucks Park
Sat 1st April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Holt House Stadium
Sat 8th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Holt House Stadium
Mon 10th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Shawbridge
Sat 15th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Holt House Stadium
Sat 22nd April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Borough Park

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Colne Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of mick75mick75Colne100
2An image of bkmetcalfebkmetcalfeColne63
3An image of redarmyowenredarmyowenColne50
4An image of nwpeacocknwpeacockColne2

View all Colne fans »


Colne Information

Colne Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Colne.

Know an interesting fact about Colne? Submit it here


Colne Links

Know a good Colne website? Submit it here

Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster

Betting Guide

Betting Lounge

Ace Odds

Buy our exclusive Scottish football stadium poster