Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster

Celta Vigo


Current LeagueSpain » Primera Liga
Current GroundBalaidos
Celta Vigo Fans10
Average Number of Grounds Visited31.40
Formed1923
Websitewww.rccelta.es
Twitter@RCCelta

Upcoming Celta Vigo fixtures

Fri 30th December 2022   18:15   Spanish La Liga at Balaidos
Sat 31st December 2022   17:00   Spanish La Liga at Balaidos
Sat 14th January 2023   17:00   Spanish La Liga at Balaidos
Sun 22nd January 2023   17:00   Spanish La Liga at Son Moix
Sun 29th January 2023   17:00   Spanish La Liga at Balaidos
Sun 5th February 2023   17:00   Spanish La Liga at Estadio Benito Villamarin
Sun 12th February 2023   17:00   Spanish La Liga at Balaidos
Sun 19th February 2023   17:00   Spanish La Liga at Anoeta
Sun 26th February 2023   17:00   Spanish La Liga at Balaidos
Sun 5th March 2023   17:00   Spanish La Liga at Estadio El Sadar
Sun 12th March 2023   17:00   Spanish La Liga at Balaidos
Sun 2nd April 2023   17:00   Spanish La Liga at Balaidos
Sun 16th April 2023   17:00   Spanish La Liga at Balaidos
Sun 23rd April 2023   17:00   Spanish La Liga at Santiago Bernabeu
Wed 26th April 2023   17:00   Spanish La Liga at Balaidos
Sun 30th April 2023   17:00   Spanish La Liga at El Madrigal
Sun 14th May 2023   17:00   Spanish La Liga at Balaidos
Wed 24th May 2023   17:00   Spanish La Liga at Balaidos
Sun 28th May 2023   17:00   Spanish La Liga at Ramon de Carranza
Sun 4th June 2023   00:00   Spanish La Liga at Balaidos

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Celta Vigo Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of jorgepazjorgepazCelta Vigo174
2An image of fmceltavigonwfmceltavigonwCelta Vigo50
3An image of panamananpanamananCelta Vigo23
4An image of cacodocarayocacodocarayoCelta Vigo16
5An image of kevlegalicienkevlegalicienCelta Vigo12

View all Celta Vigo fans »


Celta Vigo Information

Celta Vigo Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Celta Vigo.

Know an interesting fact about Celta Vigo? Submit it here


Celta Vigo Links

Know a good Celta Vigo website? Submit it here

Want to know more about Spanish football grounds? Check out our friends at Estadios de Espana - a fantastic source of information for history, images and news about football grounds in Spain

Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster

Ace Odds

Betting Guide

Betting Lounge

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster