Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster

Basford United


Current LeagueEngland » Southern League Premier Division Central
Current GroundGreenwich Avenue
Basford United Fans2
Average Number of Grounds Visited66.00
Twitter@Basfordutdfc

Upcoming Basford United fixtures

Sat 3rd December 2022   12:30   Southern League - Premier Central at Greenwich Avenue
Tue 6th December 2022   19:45   Southern League - Premier Central at Greenwich Avenue
Sat 10th December 2022   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Greenwich Avenue
Sat 17th December 2022   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Hayden Road
Mon 26th December 2022   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at New Manor Ground
Mon 2nd January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Greenwich Avenue
Sat 7th January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Victory Road
Sat 14th January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Greenwich Avenue
Sat 21st January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Kirkby Road Sports Ground
Sat 28th January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Greenwich Avenue
Sat 4th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at War Memorial Athletic Ground
Sat 11th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Greenwich Avenue
Basford UnitedvMickleover
Sat 18th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Greenwich Avenue
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Keys Park
Sat 4th March 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Greenwich Avenue
Sat 11th March 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Greenwich Avenue
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Orbital Fasteners Stadium
Sat 25th March 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Greenwich Avenue
Sat 1st April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at The New Eyrie
Sat 8th April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Dales Lane
Mon 10th April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Greenwich Avenue
Sat 15th April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Bloomfields
Sat 22nd April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Premier Central at Greenwich Avenue

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Basford United Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of danbonnington7danbonnington7Basford United96
2An image of edsilduredsildurBasford United36

View all Basford United fans »


Basford United Information

Basford United Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Basford United.

Know an interesting fact about Basford United? Submit it here


Basford United Links

Know a good Basford United website? Submit it here

Buy our exclusive Scottish football stadium poster

Betting Guide

Betting Lounge

Ace Odds

Buy our exclusive Scottish football stadium poster